The son of formerNBA star, Magic Johnson, EJ Johnson was spotted at West
Hollywood night lounge Bootsy Bellows, dressed in his usual flamboyant
outfit. EJ wore a sheer, long-sleeve blouse decorated with a striped
pattern, fitted dress shorts encased in a cape-like skirt and
over-the-knee boots. See more photos as you continue.

26 comments:
Smh....who n what is this,n some ppl's rolemodel
He looks pathetic #endtimechildren...Doz ugly thighs Onyx where u@?I wanna see your comment, I know u be like "go EJ u murdered dt look" u need help
He looks amazing! Love the sheer blouse!
God is so merciful... dee
How confused is this guy? I dnt understand, how manage am yet to see his boy friend via his show... No big friend, no get friend... Just him and his diva attire....
............ Liber maniac..........
Omo,see leg muscle,lol Confused boy...! #Sorry
NZUZU
Please, shey this guy na person son? Well as for me, if my son ever goes in this line, I won't question him for his decision but nobody should question me when I disown him. Don't know what this world is turning into. Ndi otuu Bobrisky. Ndi ala. This is utterly disgusting.
Very ugly
What is he waiting for to trans
Who's he?
That he thighs no be here o
Now am certain u re nuts. Guy u need to abe ur head checked. Person look like Aro patient u day 'amazing'.
Lolzzzz Onyx never disappoints me smh
This is the result of successful father who neglected his family.
this spoiled bract son of a hardworking father needs Christ in his life!
Good for him
human demon
What do I care! Linda take note!
Gosh this guy is so disgusting.
Long Live LIB
Next please
I just love how you don't care. Keep being you, we're all gonna die anyway so why not die being happy about yourself no matter who it offends
Man. How on earth are you OK with this nonsense??
RUBBISH
Talk of the devil.
Disgrace to himself
Idiata!