Princess Love, wore a beaded Lazaro ball-gown for the ceremony. Rapper, The Game and Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend were part of nine groomsmen for Ray J while the singer's famous sister Brandy was a bridesmaid for Love. The couple's wedding will be featured on the new season of Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood when it premieres in August.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Ray J and Princess Love are finally married
Princess Love, wore a beaded Lazaro ball-gown for the ceremony. Rapper, The Game and Nicki Minaj's ex boyfriend were part of nine groomsmen for Ray J while the singer's famous sister Brandy was a bridesmaid for Love. The couple's wedding will be featured on the new season of Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood when it premieres in August.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Congrats to dem...cute couple
Congrats to dem
Abeg the game no be your wedding oh! Haba! U come pompous pass the groom....na your day? IGA agbawakwa ebe ina eko.
Nice one... He will finally free Kim...
Congrats to them
At last
Congrats to them
Happy married life to dem
Let's see how long it would last. Huge congrats though as your egg plant will no become a fixed asset.LOL
Hml to dem
All the best to them
Ray j is full oof issues, dramas, controversies, tank God he is finally married, hop dis will put him in order,hop so.happy married life bro.
They will break up very soon.. Watch out!!!
Was Kim kardashian invited?..... Congratulations to them... And HML
............... Liber maniac............
I don't know why this people bother to waste a lot of money to do weddings when their marriage don't last ......erm, Linda you need to do something about this GIGM post that's occupying a lot of space
Congrats to the man whose DC made Kim famous....
Congratulations to them... Pray it lasts!
Finally! Linda take note!
Awwww...
WOW.... so Ray is now a married man... wish him HML to him & his wifey...
Ray j Mojo God should help u
LMAO 😂
Good for Ray J, pray the marriage will be fruitful and blissful. My man,I'll be happy for you if this marriage last. Cheers to the new couple
***********************dat little man posing with men... Hix swag no be here..... Cee posing.. ...lol
fu*ker
Shows again and again you can be married to one but deeply in love and yearning for another(KimK)
Blessed! Blessed! Blessed!
Ray.J badt guy.
Finally...hope their marriage lasts
Beauuuttiiiffuuullll bride