Photos: 2 pregnant women, 8 others killed in multiple crash along Uyo-Eket road
Tragedy struck Akwa Ibom State Friday, August 12, as 10 persons, including two pregnant women lost their lives in a multiple vehicle accident on Uyo-Eket Road, Ikot Udo Ime, in Nsit Ubium. Local Government Area. More photos after the cut...
Jesus! Sad. God save their soul.chai my sympathy with their families
Do you know PastorIzeIyamu of the PDP? Do you know he means well more the the eye service governor displaying sheer disrespect for owing workers, not creating jobs, yet campaigning in our faces? Vote out unpatriotic governance vote in Sincere government VOTE PASTOR IZE IYAMU VOTE PDP Edo State
30 comments:
MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE
Jesus wept...this is why I hate travelling in de night. may their souls rest in peace
Rip
Lord Jesus have mercy
So so sad, may their souls rest in peace.
incredible
Sad..Rip to dem
Jesus! Sad. God save their soul.chai my sympathy with their families
Do you know PastorIzeIyamu of the PDP? Do you know he means well more the the eye service governor displaying sheer disrespect for owing workers, not creating jobs, yet campaigning in our faces? Vote out unpatriotic governance vote in Sincere government VOTE PASTOR IZE IYAMU VOTE PDP Edo State
*sigh*
*sigh*
I FEEL LIKE CRYING
What a tragedy.
May their souls rest in peace
Oh dear!
Gosh so sad.
Lord hav mercy
This is terrible. May their soul rest in peace
Lord Jesus tak control !
God of elijah...... Bad news everyday..... May their souls rest in peace.. Amen
................... Liber maniac...............
That's some devastating news! RIP
OMG... This is really so sad! RIP dear ones #Sad
May the souls of the departed RIP. Linda take note!
Omg!!
Oh my goodness that's my state,may God help console the family members they left behind, R.I.P to d dead
THESE TRUCK DRIVERS ARE NOT DISCIPLINED!!!!!!! AND THEY DRIVE RECKLESSLY!!!! ANYONE INVOLVED IN ANY ACCIDENT SHOULD BE JAILED!!!!!!!!! WHAT?????!!!!!
Oh my God! Rip
******************may dey rest in Lord*****dix year pls wen are u finishing??????
sad
Oh! so sad
oh LORD, may their soul rest in peace.