Honestly .. If this guy get pussy surgery,I fit fuck him ooo..I swear down..This breast appeared extremely tempting..I wish fucking his pussy I swear down.
****************************linda u jux dey use mouth dash dix babe massive boobs *********whr d massive boobs dey ???????????? Dix one go reach for guy ?????????ara ekpojuru aja
Is this man from Nigeria? If so, his parents are heart broken. Probably, one of his wicked uncles is upon his matter. When village witches swear for you, na mountain of fire church be your hope.
It has a dick And Linda this is the rubbish u promote Yet u refuse to post the police report on mayowas case. After foolishly claiming it was a scam, don't you feel foolish now
He wants to be a woman, to have boobs and pussy but mr man u can never be a woman. I don't y u wud wanna be a girl. Is it cos of The pain of child birth or the monthly pains? Our boobs and looks are not even perfect. U r so trying to be a perfect man/woman. U cannot be one of us.. Never eva be. So get that into ur man empty skull
67 comments:
This man no dey tire? Mtew!!!!
Njakiri go back o, dis dude is pretty. Gosh!
Pimped body
I would watch her show if it aired.. not that confused mofo called I am cait.
Long Live LIB
I won't lie This trans is cute
Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!
Everything you bodily have is fake get that into your innocent soul
GTFOH please
Signed
LibBadBoy
Honestly ..
If this guy get pussy surgery,I fit fuck him ooo..I swear down..This breast appeared extremely tempting..I wish fucking his pussy I swear down.
Honestly ..
If this guy get pussy surgery,I fit fuck him ooo..I swear down..This breast appeared extremely tempting..I wish fucking his pussy I swear down.
Honestly ..
Noted
SEE HOW A STUDENT WAS CAUGHT STRIPPING A SLEEPING MATE
Beautiful man!! This ur Fake Ballon no be here o
Massive indeed.
#Linda'spal
If only people hating on her boobs or girlfriend boobs look this good......the irony 😂😂😂
Abeg Shey dis guy now has pussy?
His boobs
That's a MAN and there's nothing that will make HIM a Woman
.decitoN
Boobs bigger than the face...#onMYway...
U called da boobs? Lol! Dey are rubbish in flesh.
Kai dis bitch is hot ! Boss na wa ooooooooo, just making dis shehim more n more relevant, just like onyix the gaylord
Big and firm - just the way I like it
Evil man...
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Lord pls save real men from trannies
GOOD TO SEE MASSIVE BOOBS
Artificial boobs with muscular body structure!
This one don destroy her life finish
Ur mama born u well dear
don't feel enticed, maybe cos I know he/she was a male.
U mean massive silicon?
POPULAR LIB READER!
I Love Your Boobs Man!
Fake things look better but don't always feel better, i've had the pleasure of testing both
Gaylord how is the dog fucking ur anus, u go fuck and let anything fuck u
Idiot guy
Lol good for her
Na wah 4 massive boobs oh
Sahara stop praising yourself here, we know you are the one writing all these praises for yourself with different ids.
Is this man from Nigeria? If so, his parents are heart broken. Probably, one of his wicked uncles is upon his matter. When village witches swear for you, na mountain of fire church be your hope.
Those boobs will rot in HELL!!!
YOU BETTER REPENT!
Fake boob is all I see.
Seen. #Lindatakenote
He/she is the cutest trans iave seen so far....she looks gud
People and their nasty remarks...must you insult him @ @nonymous
Let's do Nigeria!be the first to rate made in Nig.prodt n services here:http://goo.gl/stshDa
These 25 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. #3 Shocked Me!
Na man so I ain't tripping,eeeewww
So u are gay?fantasizing abt a fellow man like urself
So u came to support ur gay/trans crew.when u go change ur sex @onyx
So gay
She's cute....I mean barbie kinda cute.
Lovely man....disgusting
Fake polymer product...
I am sure he now uses diapers to contain his leaking rectum!
See your life....
Hahaha Nne/Nna you make sense biko.
Man
You need Jesus!
It has a dick
And Linda this is the rubbish u promote
Yet u refuse to post the police report on mayowas case. After foolishly claiming it was a scam, don't you feel foolish now
I think so
Oluwa s'anu fun wa! Fakious fake! 7c112097
Linda I don't know why you are always promoting immorality here may God help you.
He wants to be a woman, to have boobs and pussy but mr man u can never be a woman. I don't y u wud wanna be a girl. Is it cos of The pain of child birth or the monthly pains? Our boobs and looks are not even perfect. U r so trying to be a perfect man/woman. U cannot be one of us.. Never eva be. So get that into ur man empty skull
Man turned woman... Sissy!