**************************Cee what becomes news !!!!!!!!! She walked barefooted !!!!!!! Ayam sure dia pipo no report am*******na u wey sabi famz oyibo dem go carry
The word is BAREFEET NOT BAREFOOTED...Please make sure you're well learned before commenting on social media...its rather embarrassing as am sure most of you are undergrads or even worse graduates...
31 comments:
Strange sha
NEW FASHION ALERT: Oya, our naija babes, start moving around Oshodi with ur bare foot.
If is cool with them,fine.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
Lol all join
Nice one lol
bc her shoes were too high
cool. It depend on place she is walking on.u won try dat for Naija make ppl tag u as crazy person
She is even gaining weight self.
Story. My comfort is important at every point in time biko
This is so cool!
Hmmmmmmm! Linda take note!
THEY'LL CALL IT STYLE COS IT'S BEYONCE!
well, she is lucky the whole area must have been well swept
But why?
For her mind now. weiting she dey claim.
say, Genevieve.
Beyounce get different type of spirit eye dey follow her
Ohhhhh Lord..
Oya.. Our Naija girls will now start walking barefooted along Oshodi and Yaba..
Ifa hear....
#I Can't Fit Talk
I so love her,she still slays!#BeyHive
headline: Beyoncé walks barefooted to a dinner with Jay Z
WHAT A LYF
#LIB
she just changed her religion.That is why
Any how you are I love you B
visit www.jambscreeningcalculator.com for everything 2016 admission process.
Anything to be in the news, that's what celebs are for..
Looking for a more famous life everyday
B4 shoe spoil coz of bad road
Kini big deal
It is called earthing... you earthlings should try it once in a while
The word is BAREFEET NOT BAREFOOTED...Please make sure you're well learned before commenting on social media...its rather embarrassing as am sure most of you are undergrads or even worse graduates...