A little girl named Jayda Handy died after she was hit by a
car when she ran onto the road during her own birthday party. Jayda
ran onto the road near North 84th and West Marion streets in Milwaukee,
Wisconsin to greet her grandfather as he arrived for her party
but was struck and killed by a car.
Speaking about what happened, Jayda's heartbroken father, Jaylen Handy said,
'It's just still unreal to me that this happened. She was just here preparing for her party all morning.. She saw her granddad, she ran over there. She was just a happy baby. Always happy. Always happy. Everybody loved her... everybody is going to miss her. She had an impact on everybody.'
Police said the driver remained at the scene after the
accident but the girl sadly passed away. The birthday party continued
afterwards, with family and friends saying that it is what Jayda
would have wanted. Also, the driver is helping with the investigation
and no citations are expected as it is believed the person was driving
legally.
53 comments:
Damn! 😥😥😥 This is sad!
So sad..Rip angel
If na here, they for lynch the driver
This is so heart breaking,may God give the family the fortitude to bear their lost.
¤www.bonitabislam.com¤
What a tragedy. Couldn't read to the end. RIP and may God Grant ur family to fortitude to bear this irreparably loss.
Long Live LIB
Am so so saddened reading this article, on her bday ! Habba, God Ý??may her soul rest in peace, amen,i know she isn't a muslim, bicos muslims don't rest in peace, with bombs strapped in dia body !
Oh dear!
Hmm..So sad! R.I.P
Godtakeover
Rip!
So unfortunate!
Will be hard to bear for her family
Chai, so sad.
It's so sad, may her soul rest in peace
What a tragedy. So sad
OH MY GOD! THIS LIL BEAUTY, CHAII NAWA O!
I hate news like dis with passion...why should this innocent baby die mbok. Rip angel
So, so sad! Rip to her soul
Wicked devil appears always at the wrong time RIP little Angel
So sad.
Awwwn!!
So sad
May her soul rest in peace
May one never finds himself in this kind of a mess
How sad.
Are you a blogger? visit the link below for latest secrets you may not have known long time ago @ www.orientedblog.blogspot.com
See full information of Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) current Banking rules @ www.orientedblog.blogspot.com
Amazing! Check out alexa global ranking for Konga and Jumia shopping retailers in Nigeria. See full information @ www.orientedblog.blogspot.com
Eyah! Sad. May her beautiful soul rip
Eyaaah...
RIP Princess
Chaiya... Poor child! Her grandad will never forget this bad memory. RIP Angel #Sad
Too sad,may her soul rip.
Not good😔
heyaaa
Chai...😭. Rip angel
Oh oh!
So sad! RIP dear!
So sad
Rip
This beautiful kid lost her life due to the carelessness of some adults: her parents who couldn't restrain her from running off like that n the driver who couldn't control his speed in a street and also be watchful. Rest on little Angel
What a tragedy. May her beautiful soul RIP. Linda take note!
Omg..... May her angelic soul rest in peace.... Amen
......... Liber maniac.......
So sad!
this is so sad, may she rest in peace, a celebration turned into mourning
Too sad to be true!! Parents really need to extra careful over their kids!!
Omg sad Rip
Eyahhhh!! So sad
Cruel world! RIP to ha.
So sad! May her angelic soul rest in the Lord!
Dear lord Jesus, sometimes I av lots of questions to ask but I can't just question u.u know d best lord.may her little gentle innocent and peaceful soul rip
RIP dear........so sad
So sad for her family
Rip
May God the family the heart to bear the loss. So sad.
It's really sad. May God comfort the family..It's really tragic.
Her grand dad will never forgive himself