Bestselling international author, Stephen King has described U.S Presidential Republican Presidential candidate Donald Trump as "an
idiot who can't find his own ass with both hands and a flashlight" He
stated this in a tweet posted yesterday.
It
wasn't the first time the author has made his dislike for the business
mogul known. In an interview with Rolling Stone last month, he said:
"I think that he's sort of the last stand of the sort of American male who feels like women have gotten out of their place and they're letting in all these people that have the wrong skin colours. Trump is extremely popular because people would like to have a world where you just didn't question that the white American was at the top of the pecking order"
"Of all the candidates who ran this year, the only one remotely qualified to do the job is Hillary Clinton. There's a lot of prejudice against her, just because she's a woman. Having been raised by a woman and lived in a family where my wife has, like, six sisters, I hate that."
22 comments:
The universe knows it all about women at the moment... So Donald is not going anywhere with his racist mindset.... It's all about women at the moment, from Theresa May to Hillary Clinton...
........ Liber maniac......
Wat an insult.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Imagine.
STEPHEN I CURSE you.
who are u to shade president Donald trump? Who gave u the effrontry huh?
UNA WICKEDNESS WILL NOT STOP TRUMP THE SERVANT OF GOD FROM BECOMING THE US PRESIDENT.
TRUMP MUST BE PRESIDENT AS FOR U STEPHEN U ARE CURSE.
Sorry Trumpy Trump...
Waiting for trump reply
Trump is becoming the most hated US presidential candidate
U spoke my mind. People talk shit cos they are women. I have a family were they are 5 sisters, one mum, one gal Frnd, am just surrounded by female so I understand how is feels to be the only son, but give women the chance , they will certainly make a change. Hillary I concur. Engr Emy
lol very funny, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Lmaoooo you go fear insult nah
Na dem sabi
No matter the Obloquy and Derision.... Donald Trump will surely win and He'll Hunt down all the Muslims causing Trepidation in the States as the work at large...
#I Can't Fit Talk
Who's this goat
Is all about november
Bad belly is allowed. Linda take note!
stephen king is probably gay
Please die so that we can rest from your foolishness on this blog
This freeborn dude is not an sensible person. I weep for this country.
It's obvious you didn't have a happy childhood. Even if you don't read books, don't publicize it.
We may not like 3women in power.A man is better.Germans Merkel,Britons Theresa,& Americans who? Clintons?Woman or woeman?Do Well
Don't worry Steve, I feel you. It's too early for polls. We have not started exposing Trump. By the time we get it going, he'll be sinking in the poll as a a stone sinks in the water. Just don't worry.
Chyke
City: Unknown
Many arseholes who commented above have no effing idea who Stephen King is!!!
Well said Mr. King.... creatively put as well and thus the genius mind behind the bestsellers.
Keon Bryce