Alex iwobi cannot even play for chelsea so I don't know y all you arsenal fans are making noise cause linda made a mistake,you should even be happy she said chelsea sef,yeye arsenal
Wots all dis madness ??wer did she mentioned Chelsea in all of dis ? U ar all always in a hurry wen u get to dis blog, she said footballer, n she never mentioned any club.
She never mentioned Chelsea OH! Please read well. You guys can keep criticising Her,she is less concerned. The Babe is making money, ure Crying it is Arsenal not Chelsit. Yeye people.
Pls where is the chelsea coming from??? Anty Linda wrote Arsenal!! E be like say una eyes don turn pure water! Abi una just wan luk for trouble... mtchew. The babe cute sha. #DiaryOf AJoyfulGirl #Superlady
100 comments:
Imagine how stunning their baby will be! Damn!ππ
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Bruh i concur your gal is hot
No be small Chelsea stat. Na Barcelona Moon
Arsenal not chelsea
Arsenal not Chelsea
She's young $ cut!
Aunty Linda ooh.. He's an arsenal player NOT Chelsea... His gf is hot, hope she doesn't eat him dry
Aunty Linda, Alex is an Arsenal player and not chelsea...change asap
He has taste
Chelsea right?
Nah u dash Chelsea bah
She's pretty. Is Arsenal star not Chelsea
Pretty girl π§
Arsenal star plzzzzz
Mistake. Arsenal
Arsenal star you mean.
Arsenal star+
Alex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!
Arsenal not Chelsea. Take note Nwa umuduru.#mamie.
Chelsea star? mama check well abeg!
Alex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!
And this is news?
Hum
LWKM. EPL Crisis
Linda na u dash Chelsea Alex iwobi abi? Up gunners for life
Arsenal player...
Chelsea star ke...???
When did Chelsea signed Iwobi? Thought he's an "Assnal" player
Linda edit biko. The Lad plays for Arsenal not Chelsea.
Chelsea wouldn't keep a womanizer in the payroll.
«Nwa Anambra«
Arse
Nal not chelsea pls.
Good for 'em! #YoungLove
Arsenal star and not Chelsea star @Linda
Alex Iwobi is not Chelsea player
hes an Arsenal player and not Chelsea...
ARSENAL STAR!!!!
Chelsea??? Lol.. It's Arsenal
chelsea star keh ????????????
He plays for Arsenal
*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????
He plays for Arsenal
*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????
Imbecilic Journalism
1) He is 20
2) He plays for Arsenal
See what money can do...when you have the money, you can date the sexiest person in the world... Nice stuff though.
Arsenal not Chelsea...
Mehn she's super cute
He is an Arsenal player not Chelsea. Take note..
He is not a chelsea star. He plays for ARsenal Linda.
Alex Iwobi plays for Arsenal F.C not Chelsea F.C. Beautiful young people!!!
Alex Iwobi plays for Arsenal not Chelsea. Linda carry your time o
Alex is arsenal player not Chelsea
It's alright
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Sorry Linda you got it wrong, he is an Arsenal young star
Linda, Iwobi is an arsenal player and not chelsea.
he plays for arsenal not Chelsea
Stunning
Lol when did Alex start playing for Chelsea . her lindaaaaaaa na wahhh oh. You be transfer manager ?? Anyway keep it up
Correction.. Alex iwobi is an Arsenal player.
Chelsea star? Arsenal pls.
Alex Iwobi Plays for Arsenal football club not Chelsea
Chelsea star?? Linda are you on drugs sometimes????
That picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
Aittyfinest xyz
That picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
Aittyfinest xyz
Alex is an Arsenal fan........
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA π©
Alex is an Arsenal player
Aunty Linda, Alex Iwobi is an Plays for Arsenal FC.
Iwobi plays for arsenal
haaaahaaaaahaaaa Lindaaaaaaa
Which club is Alex Iwobi Playing for?
did you just say Chelsea?
Fear God ooooooooooo
Abeg do the correction sharp sharp before naija people hold u for ransom
good for him na him sabi
Alex iwobi cannot even play for chelsea so I don't know y all you arsenal fans are making noise cause linda made a mistake,you should even be happy she said chelsea sef,yeye arsenal
Chae! See wetin small boy dey enjoy
When Did chelsea signed alex iwobi?
All of una no get brain, Na Shangai Shenshua Alex Iwobi dey play for nah. AUNTIE LINDA abeg correct it ASAP
Wots all dis madness ??wer did she mentioned Chelsea in all of dis ? U ar all always in a hurry wen u get to dis blog, she said footballer, n she never mentioned any club.
She is cute!
With d eczema wia full hin chest d girl still hang on,na to tell u say na gold digger she be.
Did Linda mention Chelsea in anyway
Makana obu Ngwere na udi mmadu
I tire o! The boy no even Reach to play For chelsea sef, and is not as if arsenal reach chelsea anywhere o
It has do,she has edited it
Cream Reaction u mean? Is like he borrows the babe cream small
Arsenal star not Chelsea..you should have corrected this by now lindodo..lol
Dem tell U say dem wan marry or born pikin. Abeg no be by force to comment. Mtchew..
She's a mixture ok Kim and Temi Otedola
oh noooo!!!!!!!!!!
#Cute Couple!!
Most of this celeb are dirty people forget d money
THIS ONE NA HOT BABE??? WERE BETER BREAST HERE? NO YASH SO WATIN HOT FO HERE,I BIG THIS ONE NA ICE BLOCK
LMFAO *****you don craze finish walai
lol, its obvious Linda knows little about football. He plays for arsenal not chelsea
Nice pic
She never mentioned Chelsea OH! Please read well. You guys can keep criticising Her,she is less concerned. The Babe is making money, ure Crying it is Arsenal not Chelsit. Yeye people.
She looks like TemiOtedola
Lols..so funny @ anonymous
She is a gunner
Pls where is the chelsea coming from??? Anty Linda wrote Arsenal!! E be like say una eyes don turn pure water! Abi una just wan luk for trouble... mtchew. The babe cute sha. #DiaryOf AJoyfulGirl #Superlady