Photos: Bella Hadid puts her body on display in nude outfit
Bella Hadid put her enviable body on display in a skintight nude crop top with matching leggings on Friday in Beverly Hills as she had a lunch date with her father Mohamed Hadid. More photos after the cut...
51 comments:
Bella and kylie has the best body in the industry now! Thier curves are just beautiful
Good for her
Hian oooo...ndia agaro egbum ooo.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Lol....funny outfit
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
lepa.
Good for her
Lepa.
She looks like a wall gecko! Abeg cover up before I throw up.
Sexy gal
With the Billionare Mohammed Hadid( her father)
Kinda smoked rabbit's body
Her waistline looks funny tho
Ok seen
Too skinny for my liking mbok
Some pics looks like she's wearing pampers.
That's her business because she seems comfortable in the outfit.
Seen,she's not even beautiful...disturbing us ....
I don't know what to say about that protruding abdomen. Please cover up. You don't look appealing to me.
She resemble pankere
Good for her...
What is enviable in that bone structure body. Panla
Hw cn sm1 eat in ds tight crAp grabbon at ur vagina like ds
See as her belle and Nyash long like apron...
...and her father welcome her well right? shame
to be honest i don't like her body
Pretty
Nah! Her back though!
Too flat
Chisos!! Rabbish
Too flat mehn
Enviable body, you say??? Nahhh! 😎
Aunty Linda why are you mean? Biko what is enviable about this body? She need to eat food abeg.
Nice combo!
Gigi and Bella so sexy!!
Oooooooh
IS SHE NOT CHOCKING ON THAT PANT
Kylie yes. But where the curves here? U didn't even mention 50's baby mama.
Do u even know the meaning of curves?
ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN : wetin you know way b curve. small boi. you no go go read your book.
Exactly.. I'm totally unimpressed
What has this world turned into?! Nudity is the order of the day?!
Mumu which industry
lol....flat asss
Her hip bone is sticking out awkwardly which tells me that she is skinnier than her normal bone structure and weight dictate.
I see nice shoes&outfit despite d akara shape
Biko what's with her waistline...looks so padded with what I don't know
EUNIQUE
Mehn she needs to be arrested by the fashion police commenting from blazeteks.com
Akuko
It's a free world.
#Linda'spal