Who is even calling all this almajiri wey no get any thing in brain to bar? NIGERIA HAS TURN TO CENTER OF JOKE ALL BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS AN ILLITERATE. BITCH GO THERE AN FUCK AS U WANT NA UNA WAY.
Congrats girl..I remembered you back in 2006 Abiola Bashoru!What a great challenge, hard to find ex-beauty queen pursue education after all d exposures n glamour.Kudos!!!
Simply cause you never checked on the ones that left the spot light after their reign, 1 Ann Suinner (2001) is graduate of philophy and she's married. 2, Ochuba Chinneya is an engeeniering graduate and married too
You are insane Freeborn. I still dint understand why Linda approves your comments. I sure you come here everyday to drop comments on everything she publishes with your life going fast down the drain and insulting someone whose life is better and you can and will never meet up with. I cry for you and your generation, hope it won't be too late for you as you might end up having a wasted regretful life. Hopeless idiot.
36 comments:
Congratulations doll, x
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Congrat to her
Beautiful..beauty with brains
@Anna banner....see your mate don call to bar....you carry free Toto give @Flavour.
Cute smile.
Who is even calling all this almajiri wey no get any thing in brain to bar?
NIGERIA HAS TURN TO CENTER OF JOKE ALL BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS AN ILLITERATE.
BITCH GO THERE AN FUCK AS U WANT NA UNA WAY.
Fine girl wt flat nose
Edak,i can see u,congrat to ur frnd!
Congrats to her
Congrats dear,
sometimes u start looking for the beauty queens but won't find, she's better off a lawyer
*********************dem no ger Oda departments for Uni again??????? y all of dem dey graduate from law......??????????? inukwam Charge n Bail lawyers
Loi,naija get for bad mouth no be small loi.
Ok, congrats
Beauty queen
How come she won?
Anyways congratulations to her.
Congrats pretty
Lol. Congrats, babe!
Haba! Dat was 10yrs ago na
GOOD TO SEE
All I see is a lawyer no beauty queen
Congrats girl..I remembered you back in 2006 Abiola Bashoru!What a great challenge, hard to find ex-beauty queen pursue education after all d exposures n glamour.Kudos!!!
Congratz to her
Congrats to her
congrats biola. we did our chamber attachment together. She is really a nice girl and beautiful too!!!
Beauty and Brain
Congrats dear
Simply cause you never checked on the ones that left the spot light after their reign, 1 Ann Suinner (2001) is graduate of philophy and she's married. 2, Ochuba Chinneya is an engeeniering graduate and married too
Anna banner u see your life.u re busy following flavour up and down.
You are insane Freeborn. I still dint understand why Linda approves your comments.
I sure you come here everyday to drop comments on everything she publishes with your life going fast down the drain and insulting someone whose life is better and you can and will never meet up with.
I cry for you and your generation, hope it won't be too late for you as you might end up having a wasted regretful life.
Hopeless idiot.
Even the lawyer see, na by manage. Had to fail and repeat the bar.
Hahahahhahahahahah @ anonymous ur wahala plenty