Kim Kardashian steps out in see-through dress (photos)
The 35 year old left nothing to the imagination as she stepped out on Thursday for a launch in Los Angeles in a mesh dress with nude bra and a camouflage jacket from Kanye West's Pablo tour. Looks like she's trying so hard to show her 'perfect' post-baby figure. More photos after the cut...
End time signs. The headline would have being IMBECILIC KIM STEP OUT NAKED. IF MY DUDE KANYE IS COMFORTABLE WITH IT ,WHO ARE U TO ABUSE HER. KIM WHY DID U WEAR PANT NAA SINCE U WANT US TO SEE ALL?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . See, if kanye cant have third kid i think i need to help him... Damn, this woman beauty is just a sin nothing else.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I'd do same you miserable woman. Heidi Klum ,Chelsea handler that are almost a decade older than her are walking around almost nude but you hail them. Your sister Laura shows off her body( nice body btw Laura) but its ok abi. Leave this family alone. Please take some no bitter pill from your sis.
Yeah now it wud be "Kim Kardashian steps out in see-through dress (photos)" or something like "Kylie Jenner shows off her boobs in new photos", "Nicki puts are hot bod in sexy display as she shows nipple" or even, "Hudda, the ex BBA star, shows hot body in sexy lingerie", but if it was a Nigerian gal with no fame, u'll caption it as "I can't imagine what this gal was thinking. Who's daughter or galfriend is this?" Hypocrite! U bombard us with naked pics of celebrities day and night and when our gals copy the image of "beautiful" u helped created in them, u criticize them for it. How contradictory!
this lady is a devil and she has a evil agenda in the world. i would prefer the media should not give attention to her. I just feel sorry for the young ladies out there without a mind of the their. #Kimkshe'sabadainfluence
Old bitch, I feel sorry for your kids, all these pics ,including the sex tape would forever haunt them, have mercy on them and please try and keep things decent
Linda Ikeji obsession wit Kim K is rily annoying. Kim k in see thru gown, Kim k in fitted gown, Kim k in dis, Kim k in dat. Seriously, Linda Ikeji it needs to stop. Tel somtin beter
Social media celeb....this is what she uses as a talent when her mates re toping bill board,going on a world tour nd acting movies.....when a company need a strip model they hit on her....nice job kim.....i pray your daughter emulate your foot steps since it's good
77 comments:
Looking is for free. i'll keep feeding my eyes.
*Grachi Dynasty*
Real instagram followers
KANYE HOW COULD YOU ALLOW THIS NONSENSE!
End time signs.
The headline would have being IMBECILIC KIM STEP OUT NAKED.
IF MY DUDE KANYE IS COMFORTABLE WITH IT ,WHO ARE U TO ABUSE HER.
KIM WHY DID U WEAR PANT NAA SINCE U WANT US TO SEE ALL?
Ajoo nwa! Linda take note!
Desperate thang, tufia!
O my God! Why is Kim walking around naked? She's too old for this shit biko.
She's someone's mama.
See, if kanye cant have third kid i think i need to help him... Damn, this woman beauty is just a sin nothing else....
Wonder shall never end. Kim K na waiting? LINDA BIKO...
No wonder everybody loves Kim K.
Smh
Nothing new, we don see tire...Next Pls???
I'd do same you miserable woman. Heidi Klum ,Chelsea handler that are almost a decade older than her are walking around almost nude but you hail them. Your sister Laura shows off her body( nice body btw Laura) but its ok abi. Leave this family alone. Please take some no bitter pill from your sis.
there's nothing else to hide ...she can walk on the street naked who cares cos we've seen it all
She is always 35
Kim....respect urself. ...you are too old for this....#concernedfan
Dis woman self
Too hard
We are getting there. Soon it wud be just a towel.
Why did she wear pant na? RUBBISH
Kuku be working naked around.
Eyya ....🙁🙁😖😖
Nawa
Shameless whoredom.you should have show us the structure of your pussy now.Big dog
Bad Badoo baddest
she try
The person that took the pix, why didn't he take the back of the cloths???doesn't look sexy without the back..
Sounds like you are trying so hard to be BLOODY SELF RIGHTEOUS LINDA! She's married you are not.
With so many haters and nutjobs with guns all over the place I just feel so insecure for her safety.
It's really so scary.
i no no how a reasonable man go dey follow this kind person comot with a dress like this. nawa o.
No she is trying too hard to out do her lil 18yrs old sis... Muslims won't c dis 1s and go and Bomb o!
Nothing to emulate from her abegi
**********************cee through kwa????? nwanyi gbaa otor ocha Puta iro.... ina ako akuko cee through
Smhhh what's wrong with u kim,continue no need wearing anytin,u for just no wear clothe at all,dat one wil really make sense
Is it not what this Linda want? Any news to bring bad comments for Kim and promote the other nudist Beyonce
And you are BLOODY asshole
😂😂😂
Lol...no comments
Not news
A disgrace to womanhood
Like we care. Who she epp?
Azin ehn...lol
It's mhiz Annie
This is the height of self absorption. The world is mourning with France and she's trying to shift the attention back on herself. Real shame.
The world is paying tribute to the loving people killed in terror attack and the kadaisan bitch is busy looking for attention. you are such an ldoit.
vanity upon vanity all is vanity. decomposed body. PUSSY BITCH
Respect urself this woman. .. why u wear pant na???
At list she is not totally off.
The world has become naked, simple
This is practically madness. She’s naked na.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
I love u Kim but this is madness
She will hardly change...#onMYway...
This is too much for christ sake
Top celebrities like this used to be role models to youngstars back in the days but these days it appears they are now role DEMONS.
So you support this kinda dressing? Oponu. Who marriage epp??
Madness let loose
Na Ashawo
USA is the Sodom of our time and it is set for destruction. How can one serve God in this kind of environment?
Lolz
Yeah now it wud be "Kim Kardashian steps out in see-through dress (photos)" or something like "Kylie Jenner shows off her boobs in new photos", "Nicki puts are hot bod in sexy display as she shows nipple" or even, "Hudda, the ex BBA star, shows hot body in sexy lingerie", but if it was a Nigerian gal with no fame, u'll caption it as "I can't imagine what this gal was thinking. Who's daughter or galfriend is this?" Hypocrite!
U bombard us with naked pics of celebrities day and night and when our gals copy the image of "beautiful" u helped created in them, u criticize them for it. How contradictory!
OK ooo
this lady is a devil and she has a evil agenda in the world. i would prefer the media should not give attention to her. I just feel sorry for the young ladies out there without a mind of the their. #Kimkshe'sabadainfluence
I am forced to agree with your submission Emmanuel.hypocrisy is the order of this blog
1million likes Emmanuel
😂😂😂😂👏👏👏👏👏
Old bitch, I feel sorry for your kids, all these pics ,including the sex tape would forever haunt them, have mercy on them and please try and keep things decent
Emmanuel, God bless u 1000x over for this great words
I throway cap Emmanuel
Which kind family be dis for Gods sake
Emmanuel! You nailed it!
KimK is a whore...don't worry married stripper...your kids will learn from you
@Emmanuel, ur analysis were on point. You just nailed it.
Social media celeb....this is what she uses as a talent when her mates re toping bill board,going on a world tour nd acting movies.....when a company need a strip model they hit on her....nice job kim.....i pray your daughter emulate your foot steps since it's good