Kim Kardashian reveals how she achieved the perfect shape in Fergie's MILF video shoot
Kim K shared behind the scene photos from Fergie's Milf video shoot where she had on nude latext lingerie that gave her the hour glass shape which caused fans to think her shape was photoshopped in the video. More photos after the cut...
MILF ish, meanwhile do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
25 comments:
No, thanks. I'll pass
Hmmmmmm
Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
And so?
Why telin us?
Baby la Hot
Her cup of coffee.
WHATEVER MEHN.
Beautiful kim
Okay ooo
Good for her
Wow, hard to believe she's a mother of two. Keep rocking Kim... this feat isn't for people like me biko
My Kim always beautiful
Fine Kim, blessed
Na wa
Mtchew
And so kiss her cute ass
I knew it was a body shaper beneath...
Pretty woman..
MILF ish, meanwhile do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Hmmmmm
Fine woman
Nice to know
Porn hub really helped her no career fame