Heartbreaking photos from Alton Sterling's Funeral
The funeral of Alton Sterling, who was shot dead on July 5th by two white police officers outside a convenience store in Baton Rouge, took place in Louisiana, USA yesterday July 15th. Alton's son, Cameron, his mum and other family members broke down in tears during his funeral service. May his soul rest in peace Amen. Continue for more photos
Awwww please make una take heart oo if tears the raise the dead i believe that una tear go do am but since e no dey raise the dead make una take heart. MAKE UNA GO BACK TO UNA PLACE AN LEAVE WHITE MEN COUNTRY FOR THEM OOO UNA NO DEY LEARN.
so sad, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Not really blaming the dead but I think black brothers should endeavour to remain calm even in the means of unimaginable provocations by the security agents, it will help in curbing these senseless and mindless killings. RIP.
And White Racist Cops that killed Sterling and d other black guy think they will live on this earth forever?,NO! Surely,this guy's spirit is gonna hunt them to their own grave soon.
hmmmn... let me say that this is so sadonic...... i must say it is a teketeke menelophasis... and this is bringing a harshchelone to africans in diaspora.
hmmmn... let me say that this is so sadonic...... i must say it is a teketeke menelophasis... and this is bringing a harshchelone to africans in diaspora. .
And Philando Castile wasn't calm when he died? Have you not watched the video. Educate yourself and forget respectability politics. You don't have to say a word for white ppl to view black ppl as a threat.
71 comments:
R.I.P
Sad rip
Can't even imagine their pains, may God comfort them. #Courage
CHAII, REST ON BRO.
So sad
It's well oooo
Awwww please make una take heart oo if tears the raise the dead i believe that una tear go do am but since e no dey raise the dead make una take heart.
MAKE UNA GO BACK TO UNA PLACE AN LEAVE WHITE MEN COUNTRY FOR THEM OOO UNA NO DEY LEARN.
Sad! May he rest in peace
RIP Alton
Dey shld take heart
That police guy who shot him shuld be given jungle justice oh walahi!!dis is painful
Awwww!sad!
The world needs so much peace right now.R.I.P nwa Africa.
Offside: The amount spent on making and purchasing weapons can feed the world for 200 years. Jokes apart. Man deliberately destroying man. Odikwa bad.
Eyahhhh! Rip
Shit. Another sad one this night!
May his soul rip. Oh Lord! Comfort this loved ones.
It is well with the family. God Please have mercy on us oooooo
Gush!!!...
Gush!!!...
gutted.... RIP Alton
Rest in peace bro
*NWA 042*
I can feel the pain. .:(
Heart touching.
Once again may his soul RIP
Heartbreaking indeed
Linda don't take note!
Very emotional, too bad he died as a result of the careless nature of White Americans towards blacks.
May his gentle and peace loving soul Rest in Peace.
#MIDASCNN.
Oooh jesus..gosh so pathetic..died cos of nothin..Rip
Rip
Aeya...so touching
Rip
Oh Lord. I'm so touched, may his soul rest in peace
so sad, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
This brought tears to my eyes God please only you can console the family ... R.I.P ALTON
This is so sad,rip
Chai... Very heartbreaking.. Rip to his soul
Can't stop crying ... wat a world. RIP Alton sterling
Very sad indeed.... It is well
Dis is dishearten
******************geeeëez..... vry heartbreaking pics
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Not really blaming the dead but I think black brothers should endeavour to remain calm even in the means of unimaginable provocations by the security agents, it will help in curbing these senseless and mindless killings. RIP.
Eyahhhhhkpele
God have mercy.
Omo! That black man is huge. No be fat... dats huge... geez
Sad
Heya
#blacklivesmatters #Rip
What grievous pains they are going through because of someone's hateful attitude I wish justice prevails
God please comfort the family...Keep resting Alton.
Eeeeeeeeeeeeyah! Rest on brother. Linda take note!
So sad!continue to Rest in Peace Sterling. .
May his soul RIP
May his soul rest in peace
Damn continue to rest in peace bro
R.I.p
Heart breaking
May his soul Rest in peace
This brought tears to my eyes... It's well
And White Racist Cops that killed Sterling and d other black guy think they will live on this earth forever?,NO! Surely,this guy's spirit is gonna hunt them to their own grave soon.
There's already a curse on the policeman that killed this innocent man. And on those that are happy for his death.
So sad
Very true!
Ain't you just a very stupid person... kmt
Speechless....
hmmmn... let me say that this is so sadonic...... i must say it is a teketeke menelophasis...
and this is bringing a harshchelone to africans in diaspora.
hmmmn... let me say that this is so sadonic...... i must say it is a teketeke menelophasis...
Pain, so much pain! All I see is their pain! Holy Spirit of God console them. Rest in peace Alton. Rest.
Ur level of ignorance is appalling . Ur name gives u away...
You can see the height of cruelty from the society who claim they are civilized. Rip
... LIB doctor
And Philando Castile wasn't calm when he died? Have you not watched the video. Educate yourself and forget respectability politics. You don't have to say a word for white ppl to view black ppl as a threat.