What is different from MTO's STORY AND APC? DUDE U GET TIME SHAA, THEY ARE MAKING U MORE POPULAR DON'T MIND THE APC MTO PEOPLE. ALHAJI ROCHAS HAS RIG IMO STATE ELECTION OOOOO IN FAVOUR OF HIS STOORGE BEN UWAJUMOGU THE CRIMINAL
LGTB RIGHT IS HUMAN RIGHT. It will ease the work of all human rights defenders and it is essential for our governments and people to have the knowledge on how to protect LGBT communities from any violence and discrimination they face. thank you Linda for not discriminating in your publicity.
29 comments:
Just about everything for hype, weird people! Mtew!!! #Psychos
What is different from MTO's STORY AND APC?
DUDE U GET TIME SHAA, THEY ARE MAKING U MORE POPULAR DON'T MIND THE APC MTO PEOPLE.
ALHAJI ROCHAS HAS RIG IMO STATE ELECTION OOOOO IN FAVOUR OF HIS STOORGE BEN UWAJUMOGU THE CRIMINAL
i don't understand why Linda gives credence to absurd gist like this. what is right about this two?
Linda u know u are full of lies, can u just drop dis job, and look for something else
Mtchew
Hahahahahahahaha! Bisi is Gay joor
No one cares if u do our not
Linda stop giving this man the publicity he does not deserve.
Two mad fellows deceiving themselves
Can this faggot shut the hell up pls
Idiot
What kind of creature is dat,she's suffering from Caitlyn disorder syndrome,a new diseases d world should watch out for.
It couldn't have been cos he got his own partner..
Looking forward to chizzy Liz comment... Anyways their business
DONT MIND DEM BISI,enjoy urselv bro
You'll be surprised to know he's the one that master minded this whole sh*t to be relevant....
Their headache
NA THEM SABI
Get out of thid blog Schizophrenic idiot
If she doesn't that will be discrimination which is wrong on its own...
Ugly Idiot
You see how you steal and impersonate? Continue one day you will go in for it. Bitch
Seriously no one really cares*******he must be feeling himself ***********for hix mind he dey appear for news
All gay people should be killed...
Caitlyn still does babes like a guy. He still has his mojo. Forget the mama glands. That's to attract more babes.
Tua! On their faces!
LGTB RIGHT IS HUMAN RIGHT. It will ease the work of all human rights defenders and it is essential for our governments and people to have the knowledge on how to protect LGBT communities from any violence and discrimination they face. thank you Linda for not discriminating in your publicity.
If he is dating him/her waiten concern us
Caitlyn is a MAN so it's possible