Lol i tire for some girls in enugu, this one is just one na, went to church on different sundays and some girls used it as rollers and all, am sure they think is part of fashion style or something
This one is small nah.. I comot cap for one chick wey carry d full head with up to ten rollers enter inside winners chapel on sunday morning service..and she came late oo..everyone ws sitting n listening to sermon..d babe just dey feel cool dey waka..
This is just sign of the hardship sweeping across the land. People don't see money to eat talkless doing their hair. The situation is seriously bitting too hard. If the situation persists I fear something most dramatic must happen to turn things around.
63 comments:
Rollers now used as parkers
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Lol.. no be only Ibadan people they involve in the new fashion trend o lol enugu join,warri girls sef enter!
Linda so ur Just Noticing this? Ibukwa Ngbii o
Lol the new hair band....rollers don suffer
HAHAHAHA, ROLLERS TO PACK HAIR!
Lol i tire for some girls in enugu, this one is just one na, went to church on different sundays and some girls used it as rollers and all, am sure they think is part of fashion style or something
Lol....I can see it very clearly
Lol.. Spies everywhere!
This one is small nah.. I comot cap for one chick wey carry d full head with up to ten rollers enter inside winners chapel on sunday morning service..and she came late oo..everyone ws sitting n listening to sermon..d babe just dey feel cool dey waka..
Its not new now even lag too I don see wellla
na cult dam be na
Lol.. their hair band? What's that anyway?
LMAO Enugu People i hail ooooo
They don't understand its not a hair bond, its a bendy roller for heavens sake.
Lol, Niger no dey carry last oooooooo. Bendy rollers turn hair band.
Its obvious bthey are from the east. Them just open eye now, the bendy rollers is very precious to them.
I'll call this innovation. Lol
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
lol na wa oo
Na change we they now,anything u use to hold ur hair na change cause am.
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Ewu
At first, people called the Ibadan hawking lady local. Now a trend.
Shei owerri. I was there. Just remembered d incident d second I saw d pictures. Me sef join my neighbours dey laff
i saw this in lagos today
Na d tin wey dey rain be dat
lol so igbos too don join the new fashion trend...freeborn no go talk anything o
Na fashion
New trend
Ever heard of the word improvising? Why not? That's a creative mind
Haha lindz featured my story!
Its nice
Lmao.
#Linda'spal
LOL
NO TIME TO WAIT FOR ANY MAN FO THIS CHANGE, APC HANDWORK
Lmao
Naso 9ja Una too much jare..e make sense sha.🤓😀
Linda it's called Innovation!
Y re u calling heaven in dis small thing na, abi dem don de use am for heaven? @ anon 12:26pm
Ok lolz
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
No money to make hair anymore
The truth is dt they are using it as a holy band frm against bad things. They got it frm prayer houses. It u fire them fire ll fire u too hahahaha
Lol....enough babes....
Bendy rollers
Hahahahahah....lets teacher oyibo watsup
Hmmm just passing by
lol, and it look nice on them
Enugu wawa people. Lol
What is rollers if I may ask
What is rollers
What is rollers if I may ask
Enugu na correct people
Dem knw aw 2 rock every every
Na only dem dey use okpa drink tea
Linda don't take note!
Lol! Enugu ppl we hail theee!!!
Long Live LIB!!
Enugu no dey carry last
Linda is it d girl in rollers you r trying to show us or na another thing you try make us see?
That's creativity
Enugu pippo are wicked