Actress Bimbo Thomas shares a throwback photo of her bare baby bump
Nollywood actress, Bimbo Thomas, recently gave birth to a baby boy in
the U.S. She shared a collage of photos via her Instagram page today and
included in it was a photo of her bare baby bump, taken during her
maternity shoot a while back. She captioned it "The journey...."
Baby bump or balloon? Social media madness of emulation. MUST THEY SHOW US THEIR BABY BUMP TO PROVE THEY ARE REALLY PREGNANT? I DON'T KNOW THE REASON OF ALL THESE KIND OF PICTURES OO I MUST TELL U.
30 comments:
Hmmmm. ... she looks cool for herself.....
Thank God for safe delivery
Issoke seen
I don't really buy the ideal of exposing bare baby bump, it should be private!
Ok. Seen.. Good!
Thank God for safe delivery.
It's Al good
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
****************************************ok******seen ***********does any other person have baby bump to share ?????????????
Baby bump or balloon?
Social media madness of emulation.
MUST THEY SHOW US THEIR BABY BUMP TO PROVE THEY ARE REALLY PREGNANT? I DON'T KNOW THE REASON OF ALL THESE KIND OF PICTURES OO I MUST TELL U.
Congrats Mam,x
Awwww!!! Beautiful!😘
awesome
GOOD TO SEE
LWKM. EPL Crisis
To what end? Linda take note!
Dat tummy was massive yo
Thank God for safe delivery
Der prefer to share bare tommy on social media, but Der re neva proud to tell who d fada of theirs kids are.
I sure the baby must fine like her. Tuface, Wizkid, Olamide Are Original Musicians But Timi Dakolo Is Not - Majek Fashek
Why rushing to give birth in foreign country why not in your country Actress...!!!
HMMM WHO E HEP
Ok seen. Next please
Check The Best Nigerian Online Portal Here...... NAIJ Alternative....
Nice but baby bump should be private thou
Okay linda. BIKO...
Nnoo nwanyi oma.
#igbo woman
Thanks 4 ur comment
Nice pic
Tani baba omo