Never too late! American stand-up comedian, actor and
rapper, Michael Elliot aka (Mike Epps) just got his high school diploma
at the age of 45 and he's proud of the achievement. Sharing photos via Instagram, He wrote,
"I have always been insecure about not having a diploma. I taught myself how to read so sorry MF if I don't spell right all the time.. lol but I'm proud of who I am. Shoutout the class of 2016." Congrats to him. It's never too late. See another photo after the cut...
41 comments:
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats jare
Awwwww!!! Amazing! But school or degree isn't the judge of success,an achievement of course, but not a judge of success or not
Good 4him. It's beta late dan never
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Congrats o!
Where is the pic with his granddaughter Linda??
Good one, I respect people like him.
Congratz to him...
Good for you dear
College next! Brave man. Congratulations
Us law doesn't allow anyone above 22years in the high school probably it was GED not a high school diploma. Congrats anyway
Eya.. Never say never
Awesome!
Congrats Epps.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Truly never too late, congrats to him on his achievement.
thats cute
Omg Nollywood Biggest Star Marriage Breaks up
hence there is life there is hope
see what Nigerians in diaspora said to Buhari concerning the country’s security system
this is a lesson to some of our Nigerian brothers that think education is a waste of effort and time
I and Gay Nigerian Governor Confess
never say never that is the spirit
See Town in Nigeria where a father must Disvirgin his Daughter before She can get married
Congrats to him
That's na niqqa👊🏿👊🏿👊🏿👊🏿 All about the Benjamin
Cool. Adult education. Pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..Read visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Congrats.
Americans and the hoopla over High School Diplomas *smt*
Whereas people are hustling for Masters degrees to be more competitive on the global stage!!
***Lush
Wow, a big congrats to him
Lets win more
Good one
Never never! Never too late to get what u want, even if ur goal is marrying Linda Ikeji
Ur MSc who e epp
Every of ur comment is beginning 2 sound QUEER, be it Good or Bad comment.
I am excited for him! Nice one
Congrts and it's never too late to achieve ur dreams.
Wow
Tell them biko.Clever boy.
Congratulations
Congratulations Boss
Congrats dear...better late dan never
Thumbs up bro!