The
incredible moment was captured by Chris’s brother at Kingston General
Hospital in Ontario, Canada, only hours before their dad, Jim, passed
away last weekend.
His mum, Cindy is now home
and recovering after having a heart attack and their son decided to
share the images to show how much his parents loved each other, even on their sick bed after 23 years of marriage.
44 comments:
This is heart breaking. I don't want to imagine the heavy heart the son is carrying, life can be so unfair.Sad!
Awwwwww! Love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!
Coincidentally I'm listening to one sweet day by boys to men and divacious mariah! Reallg sad! Good people shouldnt die
True love!
Life...True love tinss
SAD STUFF!
Wow!
So touching and heart breaking. May we never experience dis in our lives.
This is just too sad😪😪
Eiya so painful
Signed
#LibBadBoy
touching and deep
Awww true love
Eyaaa sad,may his soul rest in grace.....luv is a beautiful ting
So touching.
So touching may his soul rest in bosom of the Lord. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
OMG. May their soul rest in peace
Awwwwww even in hopeless condition.
Till death do us part picture,my dear better lean from there love than posting this in all social media house oooo.
There love continue in hell
It is well
Everything goes viral in social media these days..
Wat a world...
This is so sad
Eeeehya. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your soccer prediction tips
SAD!!!
May his soul Rip..wishin his mum a speedy recovery
Eyahhhhh! RIP
True love still exist.
What a pity,rip to the dead may God giv them the fortitude to bear the lost..
Awww!!!I pray they make heaven...
heartbreaking! Love is deeper than we see... Rip to the dead
Oh so sad!
Awwww so touching
Chai this is so sad.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Nothing is private again, everything na movie even the death of your father, mtcheeeeeew.
Touching
So touching
Awww
Eayaaah
Genuine love. This love is built on a solid rock
This one na love till I die.rip
Oyibo people know how to die sha
Love is a beautiful thing. Rest in peace sir
RIP to him.
#Linda'spal
Really touching
Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price
Buy Infinix Cheap Price
Buy Innjoo Cheap Price
Buy Blackberry Cheap Price
Buy HTC Cheap Price
Buy Gionee Cheap Price
So touching
Awww... True love really never dies! It is a very beautiful thing! RIP to him!