See Jose Mourinho's new office at Man Utd (photos)
After Man U confirmed Jose Mourinho as its new coach today, Jose
Mourinho's wife and son uploaded pictures of his new office to their
Twitter accounts, which included a Red Devils home shirt draped over his
chair. Another photo after the cut...
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
please get the information right, this is not is office in man utd. this is his personnal office. the picture was sent by his wife. It is her twitter handle.
35 comments:
Conducive...#Enjoy
Am happy for him
Let's see how long he will occupy that office
What's special
Congrats to him once again. Linda take note!
Chelseafc go hear am from dis man next season! I just pity my club in advance cos his first trophy is beating Chelsea home and away.
Why the labels? We be pickins?
9ice
Hmmmmm linda nah him personal house. Nah d wife even put am there. Report from skysport this morning not office
I tell u. I don borrow myself brain port with Mourinho abeg. Heart attack cannot come and kee me at this age.
Very.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncHA_lhVd6A
This is wack
Hot!! new MTN Unlimited Free Browsing With SimpleServer For Just 20Naira Daily
Congrats. LIB first lady
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Awesome! Goodluck 2 Mourinho...
I trust him he ll deliver
Heheheh...ok na
See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool
Awwwwww I'm so happy for him,Congrats jose
please get the information right, this is not is office in man utd. this is his personnal office. the picture was sent by his wife. It is her twitter handle.
This is not his new office. This is the home office(his office in his house).
Is that a television of Visual Display Unit
He's a good coach and as a Chelsea fan, it's an understatement to say we gonna regret of letting him go!
Chai! The Special One. Get your tomorrow's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Congratulations to him once again..
I wish him all the happiness he deserves
The special one
Congrats I wish u da best.
I hope he succeeds! He likes running his players through the 'bricks wall'! Goodluck!
That's cool
Sit and perform for them...but not at my chelsea's expense ooo
Seen....#Lindatakenote