Photos: Tunde Demuren, Toolz bridesmaids all preparing for the white wedding holding today
The white
wedding of Toolz and Tunde Demuren holds today in Dubai. Tunde is
pictured above having his haircut. Toolz's bridesmaids are also pictured getting themselves glammed up for the wedding. More photos after the cut...
Gen gen gen HML T2. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
How many weddings them wan do? All this extavagant display of wealth is unbecoming,esp considering that so many Nigerians are on the brink of abject poverty right now.
33 comments:
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Good to see.
They can't wait the time to reach i tell u.
TIWA SAVAGE AND TEE BILLs DID THE SAME SO ALL THESE DONT MOVE ME.
Good looking
☆☆☆☆☆
•••••Happy married life 2 u guys•••••
No matter how bad the economy is...u still find pple spending big!!!
God please reason my matter
#IMPERFECTME#
Lol we go hear am today.
Everything on LIB today will be about this wedding.
Soon it will be a pic of Toolz in the toilet.
Cingrats to them
This is what we will hear from u today.... Coming up... First foto, first kiss, second foto, second kiss.... Issorai Linda
Issorai
Banky is all dressed up already, while toke is in lagos preparing for another wedding... Wonder y she skipped dubai.
Wish to be there
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Lovely, happy married life to the new couple in town
Gen gen gen HML T2. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Girls be doing dat their leg like what I dn't knw......chaii today lindodo gonna feed us with Tsquare wedding tire today!!!chinelo said so
I wish them well.
It's really about life after the wedding.
a happy married life is what i wish them they are just so perfect
How many weddings them wan do? All this extavagant display of wealth is unbecoming,esp considering that so many Nigerians are on the brink of abject poverty right now.
Make wuna enjoy finish...then come here come de bug us with marital wahala...na God go settle am...congrats to them
People Wedding People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Hmm we saw all this during Tina and Teebilz weeding oh. Anything Tsquare this days toh sai a hankali
Yeah set for the big occasion
He looks so gentle
Make they do wed...congratulations in advance
EUNIQUE
Awww...how cute and planned.
Good
OK o
Gd 4 dem
Anty Linda did you go??
K
Okay#Lindangwanu#