Senator Shehu Sani lost his mother earlier today May 21st. She has since been buried according to Islamic rites. May her soul rest in pace Amen. More photos after the cut.
Muslims please show some respect to the dead. Stop wrapping dead people in dirty clothes. Stop putting them into baskets. Stop dropping them on the floor during your prayers. Stop rushing to bury them just seconds when they die as if to say you are scared they will resurrect if they are not buried immediately. May Shehu Sani's mum RIP
AUCTION iii AUCTION iii AUCTION iii THE NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE AUCTIONING OUT IMPOUNDED VEHICLES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE ,INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT CUSTOM MADAM ROSEMARY OBAYEMI (08109625752) E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, from 150,000 to N200,000- N400,000 TOYOTA CAMRY BIG DADDY=N500,000 HONDA ACCORD=N400,000. TOYOTA MATRIX=N600,000 TOYOTA PRADO=N750,000 TOYOTA HIACE BUS=N450,000 TOYOTA AVALON=N500,000. TOYOTA COROLLA=N400,000 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER SUV N650,000-1,5000000 MAZDA=N3500,000 HONDA END OF DISCUSSTION=N650,000 Honda Evil Spirit =N400,000 Toyota Camry. 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota Avensis=400,000, Rav4=N450,000, Toyota Seinna=N450,000, Highlander=N650,000 ,Murano=N650,000 Pathfinder=N450 ,000, TOYOTA HILUX N500, PICNIC N300-500,000 Infinity JeepFx35=N450,000 & fx45=400,000 Mercedes Benz ML350=300,000 Acura mdx =N300,000 Mazda=N 220,000 Nissan pathfinder. =N350,000 Hyunda Sonata= 350,000 =N400,000 Hyunda Jeep (Lexus Rx350)=N650,000, Volkswagen wagoon =200,000 MURANO=N400,000, Honda crv Seinna=N350,000, Infiniti fx35=N450,000 ,Prado Jeep=N650,000 Range Rover =N15000000, Toyota Avanza=N600,000 & Lexus Gx470 =N950,000 Nissan primera =300,000 FORD EDGE=370,000 FORD Escape=400,000 Audi product 300,000 to 600,000 TRUCKS VEHICLES FROM 1 MILLION TO 6 MERCEDES TRUCK MACK TRUCK MAN TRUCK. CALL ON CUSTOM ROSEMARY(08109625752) FROM THE NCS
H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri. For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see. Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month. Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i 07061120828 whatsapp
Bloody Muslim, wot makes urs special! D poor die every day n no one gets to kno or published, bicos u are a bloody senator, from a bloody state,wit a bloody religion!
May her soul rest in peace,her son is the only logical senator from the north,i thank God el rufai is showing his true colours. It is refreshing to know there is still one senator from the north that has sense.
45 comments:
Rip
Awwww the senator i like aw endure my dear she don try its well..
Since they are Muslims i keep my rest in peace.
May her soul rest in peace
Inna li lahi...
She still looked young..
R.I.P to her.
May her soul rest in peace...
Noted.. Am back
Muslims please show some respect to the dead. Stop wrapping dead people in dirty clothes. Stop putting them into baskets. Stop dropping them on the floor during your prayers. Stop rushing to bury them just seconds when they die as if to say you are scared they will resurrect if they are not buried immediately. May Shehu Sani's mum RIP
May her soul rest in perfect peace. And for the dummies, buhari dint kill her.
AUCTION iii AUCTION iii AUCTION iii THE NIGERIA CUSTOM
SERVICE AUCTIONING OUT IMPOUNDED VEHICLES AT
CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE ,INTERESTED BUYERS
SHOULD CONTACT CUSTOM MADAM ROSEMARY OBAYEMI
(08109625752) E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, from 150,000 to N200,000-
N400,000 TOYOTA CAMRY BIG DADDY=N500,000 HONDA
ACCORD=N400,000. TOYOTA MATRIX=N600,000 TOYOTA
PRADO=N750,000 TOYOTA HIACE BUS=N450,000 TOYOTA
AVALON=N500,000. TOYOTA COROLLA=N400,000 TOYOTA
HIGHLANDER SUV N650,000-1,5000000 MAZDA=N3500,000
HONDA END OF DISCUSSTION=N650,000 Honda Evil Spirit
=N400,000 Toyota Camry. 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
Avensis=400,000, Rav4=N450,000, Toyota Seinna=N450,000,
Highlander=N650,000 ,Murano=N650,000 Pathfinder=N450
,000, TOYOTA HILUX N500, PICNIC N300-500,000 Infinity
JeepFx35=N450,000 & fx45=400,000 Mercedes Benz
ML350=300,000 Acura mdx =N300,000 Mazda=N 220,000
Nissan pathfinder. =N350,000 Hyunda Sonata= 350,000
=N400,000 Hyunda Jeep (Lexus Rx350)=N650,000,
Volkswagen wagoon =200,000 MURANO=N400,000, Honda
crv Seinna=N350,000, Infiniti fx35=N450,000 ,Prado
Jeep=N650,000 Range Rover =N15000000, Toyota
Avanza=N600,000 & Lexus Gx470 =N950,000 Nissan primera
=300,000 FORD EDGE=370,000 FORD Escape=400,000 Audi
product 300,000 to 600,000 TRUCKS VEHICLES FROM 1
MILLION TO 6 MERCEDES TRUCK MACK TRUCK MAN TRUCK.
CALL ON CUSTOM ROSEMARY(08109625752) FROM THE NCS
Rest In Peace Ma
Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price
Buy Infinix Cheap Price
Buy Innjoo Cheap Price
Buy Blackberry Cheap Price
Buy HTC Cheap Price
Buy Gionee Cheap Price
May her soul rest in grace
Rip to her
Rip
Just asking though...is it against islamic traditions to perform autopsy on the deceased? Just in case there is something fishy about their death.
May her soul rest in peace.
May God forgive her sins and bless her with Jannah as her final abode. Aameen.
May Allah receive and grant her humble soul eternal peace: Amen.
Eyeah, RIP
Top Leak – Yoruba Boys Lured And Forcefully Rape A Junior Secondary School Girl In The Bush Watch
Video – Exposed !! Naija Student Caught Fucking Eachother Inside An Unused Classroom After Finishing There Exam
Rip to her
Rip to her
Are u sure it's not this people against him that are responsible. May her soul rip
H2I Warri Car Award
H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp
Ina lilahi waina ilaihin rajihun...RIP
Bloody Muslim, wot makes urs special! D poor die every day n no one gets to kno or published, bicos u are a bloody senator, from a bloody state,wit a bloody religion!
My senator, my condolences. APC, is that your handwork?
May she Rip
RIP mama
May her soul rest in peace,her son is the only logical senator from the north,i thank God el rufai is showing his true colours.
It is refreshing to know there is still one senator from the north that has sense.
Its a pity
Gracia.........
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace
WWW.NGNOBS.COM
Wow. Rest in Peace.
Take heart.
She even resemble those supposedly missing Chibok girls. Mama Biko rest in peace. Isah Allah🙏
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
RIP to her
RIP to her
Mother of the next Governor of Kaduna State? RIP!
May her soul RIP
May her Soul rest in peace. Sani d peoples man take heart.