Photos: Kim K and Kanye West step out in style for Vogue Festival
Kim Kardashian and her husband Kanye West stepped out in style at the The Vogue 100 Festival: Fashion, Friendship and Fabulous Lashes talk on Saturday, for Vogue's event at the Royal Geographical Society in London. More photos after the cut...
H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri. For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see. Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month. Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i 07061120828 whatsapp
This kanye outfit always look odd,among all the men kim as bein with he is the one that has the most low dress sense. With all his money? Men kim u jam this one this time. Look at his shoe self
Miss Linda, We know you worship woman, especially when you think their money move them like yours do to your, why don't, Kanye West and His wife, why Kim K and Kanye west, like they are some kind of two small teenage in a relationship....
50 comments:
I swear you too like Kim, Linda take note!
Top Leak – Yoruba Boys Lured And Forcefully Rape A Junior Secondary School Girl In The Bush Watch
Video – Exposed !! Naija Student Caught Fucking Eachother Inside An Unused Classroom After Finishing There Exam
Who dis kinda news epp?
Her butt is always funny to me..shes pretty thou
Kanye be dressing like a mad man. Tufiakwa!
I love love kim's dress. Kimye😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍#maximumlove#
Which kind shoe kanye wear lik dis?
Is this style? That guy dresses like a hunter everyday and u call it style
I like her dress
Linda don't take note!
Kim looking so old...who would believe that shes of same age with Beyonce? Ajo ndu!
Dis kanye outfit does not match dis babe own but trust oyinbo dem say e fine
H2I Warri Car Award
H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp
Those kanye shoes...
Two love bird,good for them.
I dey step out in style everyday, you no wan blog about am, Linda abeg wetin I do you
Kim is gorgeous sha
But Kanye west dat u shoe no follow ooo even dusty just saying my mind or am I de only person dat saw it linda didn't u see it check am out nah
Beautiful couple
Sweet.
Even Kim's bodyguard dress better than this Kanye!wat is he wearing lookin like an hungry man!
This is nyc but Kanye West can't just dress well for go! Check out what he wore last on www.doronize.com
She's vertical challenged sha..nawa
Stylish couple
Seen!!!
Beautiful couple! Linda take note!
Slay queen
This Kim don d old oo
Kanye is dressed like a julius berger worker
looking good, Kim
Kim k so beautiful and Kanye been frowing all day
EUNIQUE
Kim k so beautiful and Kanye been frowning all day
EUNIQUE
Beautiful woman!
Beautiful
This kanye outfit always look odd,among all the men kim as bein with he is the one that has the most low dress sense. With all his money? Men kim u jam this one this time. Look at his shoe self
He is like our Nigeria road side mechanic.
Cute couple
Miss Linda, We know you worship woman, especially when you think their money move them like yours do to your, why don't, Kanye West and His wife, why Kim K and Kanye west, like they are some kind of two small teenage in a relationship....
Kanye looks like a bodyguard
and this time she's sort of covered... she should try that more often.
Kimk is too sexy.. Kanye pls dress well u once had style back in the days.. wats wrong.. ur wife always look a million dollar u luk odd by her side..
I don't see anything stylish in their outfit
Make we no lie,this babe odikwa tight..and the way her hubby adores her is adorable
Kim is beautiful. Chai
Abeg help me tell them o
Beyonce looks way older with her botoxed face, pls be real
Abi she licks Beyonce's nyansh, rubbish