News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Photos: Gov Wike, Kanu Nwankwo, Okocha, Vincent Enyeama, David Moyes, others at Joseph Yobo's testimonial match
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
Hmmmm! Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Nice pix
Linda don't take note!
Haha pawpaw in that Jersey caught my attention. So brief, yet so bright🔆
Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
☆☆☆☆☆☆
••••omor see dignitaries!!!....He was really honoured!!!
LEGEND mixing with other LEGENDS....Dat is what CLASS is all about
Water finds it's level
#IMPERFECTME#
Awww... Kinda get together! #Support
Heavenly people.
See how happy they are seeing my governor my governor awwww.who is that short man shaking my governor?
I wish them the best
Wike the football lover its well with u make apc and mallam amech hug transformer.
Nice one⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️
Nice...
Proud of u Yobo
Feel like sharing tears watching all of the pix.
Lovely people
Good to see dem again
Kudos to all of them and a special congrats to Yobo himself
That's nice
EUNIQUE
I can see Moyes, am sure his the next Super Eagle's Coach
I woke up early today and decided to comment on a lot of post. 5 posts and am already tired. shout out to people that comment on every post, I no sure say una get work; that can only be the result of joblessness and boredom. no pun intended
It was a success
Awww
MEN WEY SABI!
Funny match,I watched it
Wetin osita and ay dey do there
This is really cool . . .check out soccer stuff at www.qtscore.com
Very nice
Good to see them again#Lindangwanu#
Remain blessed Yobo
Seen.....#Lindatakenote
Interesting
I concur to dis... Truout my school days nd service yr i was always here but since i started working i rarely com here lik b4.. Its really nt easy o.. For d likes of juliet nd bonario u na try
Sharing tears??? Who's your English teacher?
OK seen.