They looks like twins. They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.
They should better go and ask their parents questions when they Get home they may be twins separated at birth o. We have seen such in Nollywood and even Hollywood o
They looks like twins. They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.
125 comments:
Woooooow too! Linda take note!
make una go ask una parents question.
They really do
Wow to much
Wow
Just the beards
I see no resemblance
POPULAR LIB READER!
Wow!!!!
Separated twins at birth
They are from same womb
#PeterObiForPresident2019
They looks like twins.
They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.
chei, they really look alike. They could pass for brothers
They should better go and ask their parents questions when they Get home they may be twins separated at birth o. We have seen such in Nollywood and even Hollywood o
They looks like twins.
They should go for DNA test who knows if one of them father do away match outside all this yoruba men cannot be trust spreading sperm any how like bitch day gift.
The resemblance is Uncanny
Wowww potential baby daddies
Sure...they really look like brothers n they look cute too
Brothers from different parent
Wow... they really look alike
My name is oduoye idayat
Brothers from different parent
Wow.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
wow
they really look alike
two handsome guys
single i hope?
he's twin was either given up at birth or sold or the nurses stole one. they shud do a DNA test. my advice
They have to do DNA testing men😨
So true
Seriously look alike
They should check well. They are from same father. One is the product of an away game. Linda I also know your sister from another mother........
Wow!!!this is good.
These two are related they just don't know it yet.
Wow, they look so much alike.
Wow, so alike #GodsCreature
He must be a bastard son. Insult me u wld be insulting ur parent instead
One of their parents knows something about them. They should dig deep. I'm astonished.
Beard gang biko they should shave let's look again
Are u kidding me?? This is beyond look alike. They look like twins.
they r definitely brothers maybe they don't know
Wow... so much resemblance
Smilinn....smilin..datz coool
Wow! Its a lie
They look like twins.
soft
Say What? Please they better ask their mom some questions. The resemblance is too much. Look like twins
Dollar Tree
You'd think they 'are' brothers not were.
soft
Dey got it.
Both of you need to ask your momma question
Twince.........nurses @the time of their birth has a question to answer......
Wow!
That's cool
They should find out from their mothers cos they may be related
What is "Wow" Linda???!! They don't look alike! Mtcheeeew!!...
Hope one of the Dad didn't play away match
Pls go and do a DNA test, that is your twin brother. Thank me later.
They have to do a DNA
These guys are twins who were separated at birth. They should press their parents well, someone will confess.
They should ask their Papa and Mama them oo
God is wonderful
End time look
I would want them to ask their parents serious questions
Uncanny
Not just brothers, but twins. Sure, they are not blood related?
cute guys
Wow.... So much alike
I suggest both of you ask your parent's serious question
Make demi go check things well well. One mama fit dey lie. Na so God dey catch people. Oya! Yorubanollywood plot don nack.
#lobatan. Too much resemblance
#LiB ADDICT#
Our father's are not trusted . Dna test I suggest.
They better go do DNA. They may be brothers in deed.
Just ask ur dad bro
They look alike no doubt. It's amazing. For everyone there is a look alike somewhere.
They should better go and ask their parents...
The resemblance is so striking. They can pass for twins really.
Please each of them should take their dad and mum in for serious questioning or better still do a DNA testing asap!
More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.
They should investigate each other...they might share the same ancestral fathers!!!
More like twins. So its true we all have a look alike somewhere.
You guys beta ask ur Mamas the truth behind your birth......lolz
Hmm
Mbanu! Serious explanation is needed here by either of their fathers biko...
OMG they look alike cute
Quite a striking resemblance ����
Mnhhh. Seen. Two bros from different mothers
You found urself a brother, chill.
READ MORE VIA http://nairapuls.com
My gawd they dnt look alike in anyway! I repeat that do not look alike. Enough of all these attention seeking already
They need to ask their parents hehhehheheh
One of them has a striking resemblance with Jason Derulo.
O boy!!!...u guys should bring ur parents together with the hospital officials where u wr born so they can explai this...
Na him papa born am joor
Look alike? As in them no be Ejima? Na wa o.
Yeah... They share some semblance
Yeah dey look alike
the resemblance is too much oh
Lol...u're wicked ooooo
It's mhiz Annie
Striking resemblance
Somebody's dad played away,not sure whose dad but one of these men's dads isn't d biological daddy
Which Nigerian film de go on for here
Some doppelganger sh** going on
Someone wasn't faithful
Just slight difference
Wow, mehn.. Dez guys are Twins, dey shud dig deep!
Somebody's mother or father has done away match!
They should do DNA test... they may just be brothers
They should trace their dna.
Oando Kingsley
jeez this is scary
Freeborn dat is y... hmmmm now I realized dat u don't know ur parent I think u don't even have one. Bastard igbo boy. Gaot
Exactly! They better go for a DNA test or something...they could pass for twins!
Seriously nw. R u sure dy aint twins seperated at birth.? Dy beta confirm ooo
Wow! They look like brothers o
Omg'
Y'all calm down.. The one on suit is actually my brother.. and he just found his doppelganger.. no need for talks bout DNA.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Thank you, it the beard DAT is deceiving linda....
Freeborn or whatever is ur name. Is that english?
There mama sell one to another person or the nurse that take their birth thief one.
Am nt surprised....cos I can c u are blind
DNA test.
There are so many possibilities from this picture from adoption to cheating.
***Lush
Maybe they are brothers, they should ask their dad or mum
Doppelganger
Ur senses are blind
This is serious,they look like identical twins.
My dear oo
I no know where Linda see resemblance for here
Na just the beard like you said..and the SMILE..
Nose, eye head shape are different
Wow!! So much alike. They should yield to advise. DNA is designed answer
K soft
Doppelgänger!!!