Reno Omokri shades Fashola over power supply | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Reno Omokri shades Fashola over power supply

Lol..well, PDP is out and we are still waiting!

61 comments:

obiora said...

Change they wanted, Change they got!

Na waoh...It's getting bad!

COLLIN said...

Lol....dnt mind dem...

Lol! are you sure

PDP is out we are still waiting for their magic...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Hehehehehe! Nice jabbing.

kunta said...

Lol.....Even Fashola is confused at the moment!...The country is in shambles!...God help us.

kunta said...

Lol.....Even Fashola is confused at the moment!...The country is in shambles!...God help us.

This is no longer funny seriously lik wats happening in this country

PEPSI ADDICT

Black Prince of Africa said...

Keep telling them.....

Reno may God bless you for these.
We are seeing the steady power supply and there good governance.
Fashola the looter and all a..p..c.c fools should hide there faces in shame and disgrace p..d..p is no more why the bad government hmmm.
Make una Bring back our corruption ooooo and take una scam change for free ooooo.

Still early days, to be honest. I know where Omokri is coming from but he can't also quickly forget the history of electricity in this country and the role the PdP played there. Let's join hands together and pray for better days.

#GodBlessLinda

Lol we re waiting Mr minister

Fashola sef is already fucking up

"An eight-year-old child heard her parents talking about her little brother. All she knew was that he was very sick and they had no money left. They were moving to a smaller house because they could not afford to stay in the present house after paying the doctor's bills. Only a very costly surgery could save him now and there was no one to loan them the money.

When she heard her daddy say to her tearful mother with whispered desperation, 'Only a miracle can save him now', the little girl went to her bedroom and pulled her piggy bank from its hiding place in the closet. She poured all the change out on the floor and counted it carefully.

Clutching the precious piggy bank tightly, she slipped out the back door and made her way six blocks to the local drugstore. She took a quarter from her bank and placed it on the glass counter.

"And what do you want?" asked the pharmacist.

"It's for my little brother," the girl answered back. "He's really very sick and I want to buy a ...

Continue..

Hmmmmm

what best have apc don for for lagos state. hw is dia eletricity

Una go wait tire. Remember when there was stable power supply immediately pdp left and people were praising buhari and fear of buhari. 2019 is not so far away. Let's see the magic that can be done before then

Lol. Chanji

Kinkilicious me said...

Political gimicks,all r d same.each new administration tends to b worse dan d previous

Isnt Reno supposed to be a pastor or something? He should go and preach the word and stop wasting his time.

flexfelix said...

That's change now useless APC

I have a very strong faith in this govt, they are better than GEJ's govt

We are tired of waiting now

Fashola is a Hypocrite, Sadist and practice highest level of tribalism. He hates the POOR cos they have nothing to offer him, anywhere he enters cost of living in that area or sector will increase by at least 50%. when was the Gov of Lagos, he promise 24/7 electricity in 3 months if given the opportunity. today he has it, the only thing he has succeeded doing is to increase light bill by 50% without electricity. we are watching!!!

hahaha...there is still hope for Nigeria anyway. our politicians just need Jesus

Lol, is PDP the power minister? Why can't you face your work n do it diligently instead of pointing accusing finger. U asked for change, it was given to u n an average Nigerian can't eat three square meal. Mtchewww

If we all haikes BRF as a state governor, why cant we wait and see. The same BRF that Linda praised for years has now become a lol recipient cos Linda ate from the previous government though chose to call it payment for services. Its well

Hahahahaha social media can keep record 4africa

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Lol... Nigerians have been April fooled by APC, now the country is in tick blackout.

It has to get worse to get better.

Reno should go and face his ministry and stop spilling beans. PDP spent 16 years in govt. It's far too early to judge Fashola that has not even received funds to work. I hope he'll be bold enough to talk when the tides start turning.

it's actually becoming too messy! Fashola and APC please prove Reno wrong.

The last time we had light was 3 months ago

Lol...true!

Fake change, useless government,let people who voted Buhari and his cohorts in suffer this,bloody fools

Pdp will never rule dis country again in jesus name. Amen

And the light got a worse

Haaaaaahaaaaalmao

this bitch called Linda is a staunch pdp supporter. you're coming down bitch

Ken Wat Happen said...

Change indeed.

PrettyChi said...

APC are d worst so far

PrettyChi said...

APC Change

He should go and hide his face in shame. No be him and his cohorts destroy dis country??? Linda take note!

Yes oooo greedy and confused man with three portfolios.

AFC!!! CHANGE. dem no let us hear word. PDP is this PDP is that. Uncle Jona did this he did that, crucify him. e don shele. They are occupying the positions they fought for and made so much noise to get. Now they want Nigerians to understand and manage. They want us to bear with them when they refuse to bear with others during their time. I do not want to hear rubbish I want to see result u hear me!!!!!!. If you people know you cannot do this, abeg, pls, commot for there. I do not belong to any particular party but I am now forced to appreciate Uncle Jona I swear.

Where are all those people making so much noise in the past? pls where are all of you now? How come everyone is quite?

Well, if there is no electricity pls give me fuel for my generator abeg.

Dumb ass,they are doing their job as Africa's strongest opposition party..d things u read don't seem like d word "oppose "???

"Pdp will never rule dis country again in jesus name. Amen"

Really Babe!!!!! lets see to that. For your info we have lost trust in AFC. U better advise them now or.....

I spent last month three times more than what I normally spend in a month on TF to work. Do u think that is funny? I do not care about any party here any more. All I want to see is positive change. Who ever brings that my way gets my endorsement period.

zoe Godfrey said...

@anon 12:41, are you going to be the one to bring her down:Must everyone be an APC supporter?
biko shift one side. And for all those screaming PDP has been in power for 16years without doing anything are most APC members not former PDP people? Abi because they changed party they suddenly became saints mtcheww

LOL Reno + Fashola= ...

Silly APC e-rat isn't Osibajo a pastor? Common shut your trap. Bitter human being, truth hurts.

mimister of darkness and bad roads

minister of darkness and bad roads

Anya kposikwa gi there

Reno omokri, the 16 years of rot and abuse, in your little mind can be fixed in less than a year. Which school did you attend? The ridiculous stolen funds that the ministry was supposed to have use was gobbled up by your regime. This is still a challenge. Were you thinking of Nigerians when you and your regime were perpetuating all the ills you did? It takes a lot to clean up other people's mess and get the place in order. Especially the huge mess your government created. I am amazed that you even have the nerves to speak out in public.

na change o

Where is the funds? Has the budget been implemented yet? We talk like a bunch of ignoramus. 0leas Reno Omokri enlighten your self and do your research before you speak. To think that you were a member of government before and you are this ignorant is amazing.

Ayoola said...

Then go jump into the ocean..... that will be one idiot less.

Kanayochuckwu Nwabuwa said...

YOU ARE A WASTE OF SPERM!!

Rex said...

I'm 100% sure that your post was directed to gullible and feeble minded people like yourself.

And we are proud of it matey.Thank God we kicked out the looting PDP.