Photos: Liam Hemsworth takes Miley Cyrus to lunch with his parents
Miley Cyrus was pictured spending some quality time with boyfriend Liam Hemsworth & his family. The couple was seen walking together as they arrived to meet with his family in a restaurant in Byron Bay, Australia.
After the lunch, she joined Liam's sister-in-law/Thor star Chris Hemsworth's wife, Elsa Pataky for a shopping trip. See more photos after the cut...
26 comments:
Way to go,x #Fam
Princehayz.blogspot.com
Miley Cyrus fine girl
Beautiful
He makes her a better person.
Liam Hemsworth and Miley? When did this happen...#ManCrushEveryday... Wish them well
Gd 4 dem
I pity diz guy 4 associating himself wit diz devil call Miley Cyrus
Okay. .
Lovely couple. Linda observe!
Hamsworth is a cutie.
Ms Cyrus looks TAMED.
Wedding bells?
They are serious with this relationship. I hope they end up married
I'm happy for dem. Linda take note!
Sanity restored. And some women say they don't need a man mmmnh
Liam shdnt disapnt me biko..she's jos gonna mess up his life
She shud go en change her look 2 a good girl s look
Nice!
Exactly. It was after he left her that she went bonkers.
Why did she change her shorts?!
Thank God. At least somebody got her to start wearing clothes again.