"Very shocked really shock Michel Kamanda killed by his wife by the blows machetes after only 16 days of religious marriage. Oyo model nini ya mwasi after ohhh tozoluka libala really peace to your my brother Michel!".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Congolese man alleges his sister in-law killed his brother 16 days after their wedding
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Some women are to be avoided
Rip to him
Oloriawhy
What is going on? 18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
End time fins. * it's well*
Hian!
What would make a sane woman kill her husband 16 days after getting married? Hmm! This is a strange story.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Odikwa risky.
#LibBadBoy
Fuck devil..... Tufiakwa
...... Liber maniac.....
Am speechless biko!!!!!
Na waoo
May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!
Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
This lady killed this man with a machete? WOW! Congolese women don't play then... Horrible
Na wao
that's what happens when u marry a thot/hoe...
This is really heartbreaking :(
Rip to the Dead !!
Damolia.DEW
What is this world turning into.
Okbye.
Whaoooo!! Na wa ooo
Is he telling the truth? Afterall he's the deceased brother.
Is he for real?
Unbeliveable
Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!
nawa
What???
Killer Dames.
She prolly Snapped.
May his soul rest in peace, we've her types at ibadan. husbands killer
#reeshahr
Wahala ooo
Rip
well no comments for an incomplete story so let the broda say all that happen
Many psychopaths on the loose,,,,.
#Linda'spal
Many psychopaths on the loose,,,,.
#Linda'spal
Rest in peace
U only heard one side of the story. Now I know why u have not been promoted from driver!