Amber Rose can drown out all the critics of her new emoji app by stuffing $100 bills in her ears ... 'cause she just made $4million off the damn thing.Sources close to Amber say she got a fat check just for signing on with the company that developed the app. That's not all ... we're told the MuvaMoji raked in over $2 million on its opening day, and she's getting a cut of that too.
Photos of the Emoji app
36 comments:
Wow.. Muva!
Congrats to her, funny world where Raunchiness pays.
Hustling paying off
Wao...good business
Making money in US with this emoji thing is easy ooh. In Nigeria nobody will download sef
Woooooow! Big girl! Linda take note!
Oyibo n their way of making millions....congrats Amber
what does she do again?
NA wa oo,,nA rubbish dey sell๐๐๐
Ahhhh! *jaw drops*
Lolz. After some people go say Ashawo no be work....?
Good for her!
Long Live LIb!!!!
Amber ku orire o.
You go girl
PEPSI ADDICT
And they say she's a hoe. Hoes be winning lol
Congrat to her i will soon start my own emoji Linda you can join too we can make 1.5 billion dollars from it.
Amber rose fans are blind as a..p..c. Government.
Hmm they all wanna be Kimberley. Congrats 2 her
Wow,congrats dear Amber.
Every Nonsense Sells In d US......... White people sha
Every nonsense sells in the US.......... White people sha.
Nice one... Hard work pays.....
Nah wah oh haba, the way these peeps make money eh.
Revelations chapter....verse.....
Lol!
And they said she has no talent.
Ok.but cant meet kim s
Congrats to her
Good for her, pink lady
Wahala dey o
Mtchewww
Yhyh
OKORO UPGRADED
She has nice emojis..her emoji and chris brown emoji re d emoji i can possibly buy wit my money...they ve nuce emoji in d app.....not some empty brains emoji wen na so so ass full am...black ass,brown ass,white ass....
Wow
To silence her from spilling more beans about Kanye and spoiling their brand, Kris bought Amber and she ran with it now she will be forever owned by the Kardashians!!
Go girl!u gotta use wat U av to get wat U want !