News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Actress Kate Henshaw claps back at a lady who attacked her on Instagram
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
87 comments:
How I hate the word 'clap back'
Noted
Hahahaha this year is a no nonsense year for celebrities
Na wa o
Pls and pls, I am tied of you pussy ass artistes who always gets pissed over comments from critics, were you not prepared for all these before turning yourself into an artiste?
Kate Henshaw or what's your name, what have you gained now by exposing that person who only begged for your apology? Some of you disgust the hell out of me
This kate feels too big, met her I person, stupid idiot, that was why she couldn't stay in her marriage, talks too much too
Too. Long.
#LibBadBoy
Lol,she get time no be small.
People that have time! Toooo much time!
It s not legible
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
I like that celebs are not allowing some low lives to bully them anymore! Good one Kate! Love you more!
Smtin is wrong wit u,so as she did nko do u knw de person
Kate should show some maturity and control herself. Must she always respond and in such colourful language too? Jeez!!! Why so petty?
Tell dem
Year of clap back...lol
what a sexy girl with a b😂😂bs see how she kisses
So because she was prepared she should reply their comments? Abeg she has equal rights of expressing herself so if you call her old cargo and she calls you nonentity you too take it like that coz you should be prepared when you want to insult someone. Don't just start and hope the person won't say shit. Fake ass people
Celebrity drama
Dis people sef
Hmmmmmmmm
Sometimes u say something sensible..e dey enter ur head @times..chop knuckle..serious, what did she gain? If she doesn't want negative criticism why become a star?
Same measure..... shall be measured unto thee and when you get served with such meal. I pray you eat it till you see made in China.
Hmmmm nawa ooo
She's jobless i swear . #Mtchew#
Lol ppl not tkn crap anymore
No be small thing o
Na them sabi. I guess no one should insult or criticize any celeb again
That's how I will give it back to any rat that insults me. She get luck cos if I b Kate I go invite her for lunch serve her hot slaps.
Abeg shut ur mouth .be realistic.
Ooh puuulease! Shut da fuck up retard! Wat would you hv her do? Keep quiet, she be Jesus Christ?? Abeg.. Carry on Kate.. I don't know y low lives won't let others be. If you life is that frustrating, take a hike n go dive into the lagoon m not come here to frustrate others.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Oh how people rejoice over other people's misfortune!!!!!!
If you are not a witch, why rejoice over someone's failed marriage?
I like the way Celeb are giving it back to them.
My dear, leave her alone. She's flesh & blood like u. She has emotions too. Cos she's a celeb doesn't make her more or less human than u. So, let her address, clap back or do what ever she wants to, to anyone! If I were d pope, and someone insults me..be sure that I wld def clap back.
Can't read all diz brouhaha now.WrestleMania 32 on my mind biko
Wahala dey o
U re a big fool@stern
Na small pickin dey worry that old madam.
She get time abeg, too much time, those movies roles have obviously dried up! Ai moye abuse.. delete n move on, ure obviously bigger n blessed, that's why they must talk. This z so disappointing, next she'll get into fight on d street with them Abi? Msheww
Their palaba
U just a local fowl... dee
She shud goan sidan one place..
Good evening LIB, I sent you this on your email but haven't gotten any responses yet so I decide to bring it up here. Please don't ignore my post. No place to put his pix on the comment session here. please I need ur help concerning my son's case. he has a growth on his left and right side of his neck which is growing each passing day and I have been using native remedies thinking it will reduce it and go back and was thinking it's just a minor case but when I and my husband took him to the hospital,that was when we were told is a seed that we have to operate on it before it grows bigger than this. I have been thinking on how to send u his case but was advised to send to this mail don't know if am on the right page. please I need you to use ur blog medium to help I and my. husband to solicit for fund in order to carry up the surgery. But when I read paul's case some days back it beats fear again into me. please in
anyway you or ur blog visitors can help assist my son in order to conduct this operation but it's here in Nigeria, I will be very grateful. please if you need further prove on this, we are ready to provide it to you. please help my son, he is going through pains
Each passing day but money is just depriving him. Attach is a photo of my son, u can see the growth. we can be reach through. needhelpforsurgery604@gmail.com
Gud for dem.
So how has this low class exchange affected the price of fuel in Nigeria.Pls take several seats.
U are an idiot!!
@anonymous 9.42pm..u shouldn't be shocked by anything that comes out of Sterns mouth! Once a retard..always a retard!!!
Nsogbu
share happenings in your area on www.massesbox.com
@stern expressed his valid observation. Why insult him Anonymous
I second that. He is a maxi fool
The people that say 'they're public figures so they should deal with it' are the problems we have in this country. They're celebrities so you should speak without respect?! Ugh!
Yeah! I love d way she gave it to d idiot follower!
She for no expose d person na, she is too old for all dis. Linda observe!
Very big
Omo! This na clash of elephant and ant. She got what she asked for joor
Drama everywhere this year. Keep it up Y'all!!!
Drama everywhere this year. Keep it up Y'all!!
She's flesh and blood like all of us are. She's human, she has emotions too. Even if I were the pope, I will definitely clap back ooo!
for the first time in forever .LIB STERN hv got it right with his comment."did this nigerian artist fail to prepare for fame ".she nd a couple of others,cs they forget that popularity comes with d good,bad nd ugly phase via cheers and critics.
She should have apologised publicly too instead of sneaking through the back door.
Chai! Hot roasted corn with coconut dey hungry me!!!!
@Stern..please just go and die...Kate should sit back and calmly receive insults from lowlives (yourself included)...idiot, claiming you're based in canada..anu ofia !!!
@ Stern or whatever you call yourself..Kate Henshaw epitomizes class and elegance..something you have obviously never heard of. So please let her be...When or if ever you become a celebrity, then you can give advice on how to react to critics..I rest my case
Not everyone worth d clap back biko. Esp this buhari time
Stern...biko? Shut ya trap and go back to d gutters!!!
I am sure that got to you and your antennas went haywire " who d heck are you to insult me.....bla bla"
See we are all humans...celeb- non celeb!
This people need to get busy,,,,, can see Kate really enjoyed herself.
#Linda'spal
Nigerian celebs always reply unnecessarily. I dunno but you guys have big issues. It's crazy mehn, it's getting boring already. Everyday clap backs, at people u barely know.. Mehn!! Am disappointed.
Kate Henshaw is a fake celebrity, she replies every negative comment that comes her way. She is not matured enough to ignore. Anyway, I don't blame her, it seems she is idle these days.
@msadya's comment wasn't bad tho guess Aunty Kate wasn't in a delightful mood that's why she took it personal
Only if u guys knew how the story started the girl said she loves Kate more for helping baby Michael, na so aunt Kate say make the girl keep her love ooh say she know what, whatever refuse to know is that people that r supporting her are mocking her, but the other lady that abuse her Queen of Kings is a fool. Haba carry another person burden for head. Oga o
Stupid Stern. You have macaroni for brains.
So fake people now cone to blogs to beg,Linda stop posting their comme nts ,delete the comments from these scammers
Isnt she too old for all these kids stuff?
I have personally met Kate, she is a nice lady. Calm peaceful and full of determination, always thinking of the good in others. Such deserve our praise and support pls...
And what if it's not scam?
And you will soon win award for best married man abi woman.. Can't you talk about her without mentioning marriage?,I wish you could see how silly you sound. She has done well for herself without a man and you what have you got to show at your own age?,she is a public figure,we all know her story and you, who are you if I may ask?
i admire her a lot...A lot..but she for no respond oh..To ignore person na im dey pain pass...
Genneviev will never reply hater, that's y she is different and unique
Liking this Kate. No dulling at all. #Lilytop.com
Kate should go and rest abeg....na only her be celebrity for Nigeria? Make she go focus on dose politician wey she dey kpolash steady
Sten said the right thing. Yesthe lady apologized n she disgraced her. I'm disgusted. Is she God? Can't she let it go. I'm disgusted by her
All of you against Kate here are all bufoons. The fact that u are celeb doest give any idiot the right to insult you. Social media is freedom of speech not insult of speech. Some people just sleep on blogs to insult people. And for those calling her old, remember than one day you will also grow old. I am sure the lady realised it and quickly apologised because what goes around comes around. You are not yet married yet you insult somebody that is not married or that has a failed marraige and you think God will just sit down and watch you? You think God will be happy with you? Remember the law of karma. As you lay your bed, so shall you lie on it.
Those people always using marraige to insult people, be very careful because God hates it. Your own is coming na. Lets watch and see. Law of karma is a bitch remember!
I love the way celebs are clapping back. Those touts all over social media seeking for whom to devour will become civilised by force since they refused to have manners. They will learn the hard way. Nigerians need iron hand
Celebs have no chill anymore
@Anonymous 10:18AM So because Genevieve does not reply, does that mean she likes the insults? You know whether she don go her village for your back swear for you for insulting her? Fear quiet people oh because they are more dangerous. Kate has a right to express herself. All human beings are not thesame. So you cant expect them to behave thesame way. Even you and your brother that came out from thesame stomach of your mum cannot have thesame character. The moment you get this into your thick skull, the better for you. Ode