News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 March 2016
Photos: Truck conveying policemen to Rivers State for rerun election involved in auto accident
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Aww may the soul of the dead cows rest in peace *dries tears*
Hian! Dis Rivers State re-run go dey bloody. God protect His own. Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
So many wrong news abt port re run elections.... Wike allow peace to reign
Rip to buhari's cows
Which way Nigeria? Lord have mercy on us.
**************Chai *******Nawa oo******* Clarion Call
Nice may God of freeborn be praise.
This is the reason why every one must say no to hausa fullani.
I though they all died why wound hmmmm.
Omg.....this Rivers election is just causing roo much ish..ahh
I can only see dead cows or is this another APC propaganda? MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed
Thank God no police man died
Thank God no life was lost
RIP to d dead cows, so sad. :(
*juliet iwuno plz lemme borrow ur signage here* linda take note! It's 'truck carrying cattle' not 'cows'. I'm opportuned to have studied animal science.
Abeg mk una no insult my late grandfather
Tnk God no human life was lost
Only God would save Rivers pipo. Dis sumtin else. Buhari is declaring war in R/State. But God will pull him down d way he did to Abacha. Rivers is PDP. He should accept dat.
LOL Nigeria!!!
Oh oh!! Thats bad
Witchcraft tins!
Na dead cows we dey see... dee
Chai!
Choi!
Hope d cows won't be buried o. At least it dint die on its own. They shud alow pple cut out of it all
RIP Cows ...
Damolia.DEW
God pls help your people?
Quick recovery to the injured
Rip to the cows😂😂
Okbye.
Eyah is the cows am pitying...because I don't know what thousend of policemen doing in rivers state just because of just one day election,noise everywhere with there Sirene.
Choi, see nama! Hope no one was seriously injured...
RIP to them
#reeshahr
I meant cow 🐮🐮 🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮
Too bad, since buhari became president, is one problem to another, God helps us,
Thank God say na cow die,i wish d officers quick recovery
Kai! Why all these election re-run? Waste of precious time, waste of money, waste man-power, waste of lives and property, waste, waste, waste because one clueless man wants to prove a stupid point. Shrrrrrrrrr
Hhehehehe cow self get human sympathizers?
Linda the koko be say no body die
RIP cows? Smilin........tank God for His mercies! It is well.
Lord av mercy. $
Una dey vex oooo
Na your house go dey bloody. Silly female
This re- run election hv wasted peoples life enough
Cows sorry o!
I said it before and am saying it again,APC can do any thing to win Rivers election.why the re run?
May God punish your familly
Thank God the lives of the Pmen was sapred. Rip to the COws sha!
All because of rivers election
eyah, aboki will used the dead cows for suya