News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 March 2016
Aww..looks like Travis Scott is worked up over Rihanna & Drake's renewed fling (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
30 comments:
Sorry for him
Sorry Travis.
Not my concern! Linda take note!
Riri and Drake look so cute together.
Make e go sleep nd let Riri nd Drake alone
Whose business is it? Abeg choo news or ije laru ula....
Mcheeew!
That bush baby called Travis should go and lick stew!
👀👀
Boy is pained!
I just dislike the lady.... Mtchewww
#reeshahr
Wetin concern me?
Smilin....na wa ooooo smilin.....no shame @all n I wonda wat dey do inside!
Take hrt nd move on..
Eiyaa..
Eyah
he needs to work on more followers...Rihanna Travis scott thing is media publicity stunt...Rihanna cant date that ugly nigga...
Oya.. Kill ya sef
Move on brother.
Too adults doing there things, that's there business. Fuck Travis ugly guy
Wahs wid Travis n riri....did dey date??
Pele
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Abi drake and riri should be dating already... they are so cute together... I love them both
Sorry Travis just move on
Travis of which day kwanu?
Whhat of Chris brown?
Riri and drake look good together so he shld pack well.
I prefer Drake and Riri 2geda but to Travis, hmm! I would say, good riddance to bad rubbish!
lol,at wat point did Travis think it would work out with Riri?bish bye!