News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 27 February 2016
This couple's relationship began with these cute messages. They're now marrried & recently had a baby
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Awwwn... beautiful family.
Good for them. If care is not taken the way it started on social media abi text that's how it's gonna end. It's the truth.
HML to them. * it's well*
Congrats to dem. ..
Hmmmm...the same social media toasting that almost scammed me? Lotta fake peeps
A Nurse Working at a University Health Center Caught Putting Carrot in Her vag inna
Everything dey ur blog... Ok ooo gud 4 dem
Wow, that's nice.
Cute couple
Lovely....
Awwww. They look so cute together.
Double Awwwww! the baby is as cute as the momma... God's grace to you all
Awww! Lovely
U r daft and bitter. Sorry u hear.
If every every is cute, so what is not. Just asking @oldgirlsgettingallwishfull
Aww Tunde Leye is married. I miss his Monday stories. He writes so well
So beautiful
MZ EUEU
Awwww, Love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!
Beautiful
Linda sef
Good.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Aunty Linda N0 Vex
Awww.... Perfect for each oda
Lovely..cute.beautiful pple
Love is a beautiful thing.
Click name for more juicy story
Nice one we gud ppl learn everyday. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
***************Okakwaara fa mma oo
Awwwww niceeeee
I hear...!
Aww sweet...
But Aunty Linda borrow me 50k
This is so sweet..one love keep you guys together
Social media- some are giving testimonies about it while others are seriously complaining negatively about it.
Aunty Linda, he is not a lawyer. Get ur facts right na.
That's how people just hide behind their keypads and talk nonsense...You really must be a sadist if that's the only nonsensical thing that came to ur head....
Awwwn
So she married her "uncle"...Lol. .kidding. cute couple!
iyawo ti a fe nile ijo, ijo na lo ma ba lo!
Social media in social media out.
Good luck and congratulations!
For you mind you be mayii.
Who is this bitter soul? You need Jesus!
Congratulations again dear....
Very beautiful family
@ Stern, Hahaha, sorry o.
Social media blending relationships and breaking relationships
I wish them more years of love
Many years of of love to them
Go to gurumaraji for deliverance.
Good for them. Happy married life
Stunning
U need help.
U such a pessimistic and sad fellow.
Awesome
Wishing u d very best......God bless ur lovely home.
Congratulations to them
cool one, congrats to them...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More