Photos: Man allegedly killed by his lawyer wife in Ibadan laid to rest
Oyelowo Oyediran Ajanaku, who was allegedly stabbed to death by his wife, Yewande, at their Akobo estate home in Ibadan on Feb. 2nd, has been laid to rest. He was buried at St Paul’s Cathedral Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) Oke Osun Diocese, Gbongan, Osun State today Feb. 26th. They also had a candlelight session for him in London yesterday. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.
His wife was possessed. She probably has a "spirit husband" who possessed her to do it! Or maybe the powers of her father's house waited for her to get married then possessed her to kill the young man in order to shame her! May God help us oh. Nkan be for real! My condolences to the entire family
71 comments:
Gone so Soon! Rip
Rip sir.
RIP to him.
Depression is real.
Rip. May justice prevail
What's the update about she?
Rip
Rip
So sad to hear. I wish the family fortitute to bear the lost and the culprit face justice.
www.sandalili.com
May he rest in peace. And may his killer be prosecuted accordingly.
Kai I still find this incredible that a wife would do this to her hubby
May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Eeyah, may he find rest in the Lord.
@Linda Amen
Ajo nwanyi aburu onu
Eyea,Rest on Sir...
RIP.
Bliss n blossom 2016
U marry problem , u no marry problem. Which kind wahala life be dis
#LibBadBoy
Was hurt when I read the story some days ago. Rest in peace
RIP man.........
PICKUP D CALL
R.I.P
Hmmm just like that o.
Rip
Eyahhhh...R.I.P
God please heal our hearts and heal our homes. Rather than take your spouses life please quit the marriage.
Amen
Amen
Rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
May his soul rest in peace
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace n d lord will his family d fortitude 2 bear d loss ijn
Eyaaa Rest in Peace
Hmmm so sad
Rest in peace
May his soul continue to rest in peace. Linda observe!
Rip
This woman should be jailed for life #mtcheww#
Rip
Rip
What a world Rip
May his soul rest in peace
Go with God son...
So painful he had to die that way..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Rip bro
Eya, may his soul rest in peace
May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen ~ Tijlat TMM
rest in peace man
Such is life... Rip
Don't push a good woman to the extent she becomes violent. Anger and hot temper is destructiv . RIP BRO...
I feeling like burning my husband's house cos am jealous.
Rip bro
Rip
Rip
His wife will never forgive herself
Men pray b4 you take a wife to avoid getting your death sentence as mate. Very painful RIP
His wife was possessed. She probably has a "spirit husband" who possessed her to do it! Or maybe the powers of her father's house waited for her to get married then possessed her to kill the young man in order to shame her! May God help us oh. Nkan be for real!
My condolences to the entire family
Very sad! So I knew that he was a good and quiet man. May the LORD give comfort to the family and friends
Rip Lowo,the woman should have walked out of the marriage.Im sure she will be regretting now.
So touching, women, women, it's well, rip to the man
*************May you RIP
Mehnn,r u a nollywood script writer ni?see analysis o!!! E jst na kor ka onye sere guff!!
Rip
She must have been under manipulation. It isn't natural
Dont tink nutin dey happen wen u are hurting d feelings of woman. Wen a woman is angry dat is d extent she can go. So men bewear it might be u. Rip
Lool, bear the lost?
r.i.p