News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 26 February 2016
Meagan covers up a little after being bashed for not dressing like a pastor's wife
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
41 comments:
Lolzzz na wa ooooo
Better!
Are pastors not human being?
My sister be yourself abeg..no let useless haters comments eat you up. If you are comfortable dressing the other way do it..no be your life?
See her strong legs
Better!
It doesn't change her lifestyle. She is still wat she is. Pastors wife or not
#LibBadBoy
Good...
But it's true na. This the first time am seeing her covered a bit
Whaoooo!!! God bless her home
Lol..
Dia wahala
Nawa oo... sop note she dresses to please the public
End time tins, if a pastors wife could dress up dis way,knowing that d members of the church are looking up to her,HOW THEN WILL THE MEMBER'S OF THE CHURCH DRESS.
i love meagan good die nd kevin hart.........
Hehehe! She try small! Linda take note!
She is always showing us her saggy boobs
I luh Megan when she's not in "Jane the Virgin" mood.....ppl will always criticise her cos that's what happens when ure an entertainer....
Nice. Linda observe!
She is suppose to know
She is trying.
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
Can't even see what is wrong with what she's putting on
see her legs, bad shaped legs.
I like her but not the dress + legs
So, she eventually married a pastor?
She still looks good even without dressing provocatively
cute.
Why are her eyebrows so hideous.
Which kind smashing? She's looking like a dried raisin.
they shud leave dis girl alone for me o.
none of my business though
Good for her
Looking like a donkey
Beautiful woman
****************Wow *************On behalf of ma Brother ********** I admit shex bn ma world crush*********** damn I so love dis bae.................... Nd oh************** she ix married ??????????? #tear tear#.................... N to a pst ??????????? Wow
Love it, she's wearing spring.
World people and their Hypocrisy.
You are a fool. Is this how virgin Mary dressed? Is this biblical? What is the guiding principle of your life? If you want to live such a Free life then you belong to animal kingdom. No difference between you and a goat.
It's well
She tried this time
Better with all those thighs showing.
You that is calling someone else a fool are you better? Ode