Gigi Hadid suffers nip slip as she models Versace (photos)
The 20 year old model suffered a nip slip on the runway as she modeled Versace at the Milan Fashion Week on Thursady. Ever the professional, she didn't let the incident get in the way of her job and carried on with grace. She even got a high five from Donatella Versace for her troubles.
More photos after the cut...
Why won't she get a high five.....its all for the business, but is it a crime to model with bra...Don't think i have ever see a model on runway wearing a bra www.henrykingz.com
20 year old when my sister was at age she don't know the kind of evil this kind knows. She intentionally did it,she knows what she is doing all this rubbish to be in news and blog as breaking news. Suffers nip slip my fat ass.
39 comments:
My crush...
Why won't she get a high five.....its all for the business, but is it a crime to model with bra...Don't think i have ever see a model on runway wearing a bra
www.henrykingz.com
Why won't she get a high five.....its all for the business, but is it a crime to model with bra...Don't think i have ever see a model on runway wearing a bra
www.henrykingz.com
Haha! Its comes with her job!! She's becoming really fierce!
Hahahaha all for the dollars
20 year old when my sister was at age she don't know the kind of evil this kind knows.
She intentionally did it,she knows what she is doing all this rubbish to be in news and blog as breaking news.
Suffers nip slip my fat ass.
Sorry
Noticed.
Lol..na wa ooo
U sure say no b part of d show b dat..
She's dedicated to her job &that's a nice one.i love her guts
Nothing new nah, dey prefer being nude nah. Linda take note!
Seen. Linda observe!
Ooopsss
Olajumoke, did u see this? Don't let ur nipple slip deter u, @ d end u wud get a high 5
Nice.
she is doing her job she better pass all dis ashawo them
Professional kor...anyway its not like she was going to start adjusting on the runway. She's beautiful
You dont know these Oyinbo People... Maybe she thought thats how she was even meant to dress o....he he he he
swaag
Bad
Na plan them plan am jare, wich one be she suffer nip slip.. Shey them no see the cloth for back stage before she made her run away
Ouch!
Oops
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Na their way she did it on purpose mafi mistake
Ha ha ha ha. Shit can happen a times, is one of those things.
Sipping my hennessy
High 5 in place of her bride price?
I ve neva find this bum attractive.
Can we get a clearer view of this nipple pls Linda?
She looks cool.
Issokay.
gigitti gigitti gooo.........
NICKI MINAJ AND MEEK MILL ARE HAVING PROBLEMS, SHE EVEN MOVED OUT!!! SEE
why do you now cover the nipple, dis Linda nawa 4 you o.
u can fuck up.
Abi.. how us some Nipps ooo mama Linda. Lol
Ok ooooo
Lmao