A reliable source has hinted LIB that Nollywood actress Amanda Ebeye
is planning to get married to a Bayelsa big boy named Bello Bina.
The former Etisalat ambassador was seen with Bina some
weeks ago before he posted their pics together writing; "heart beat". Those close to them said they might solemnize their relationship before the end of the year.
81 comments:
Cute couple
Good for them
Cool! Cute!
Who are they?,congrats anyway
Nice couple
Big boy? She's then lucky.
Okay. .
Nice...
Big boy with rabbit teeth!!!
Abeg go and visit a dentist to fix you teeth!
Nice one,wish them luck
I wish her d best
Good for them and God help them.
Cool.
I love bayelsa men ooo dey can spend.
Where dem dey see big boys catch?..lol
He has his initials on his clothe hr is not a big boy in anyway
Ok nice...
Good for Dem!
But he is married now
#LibBadBoy
This guy is married on IG now
Good for her. Linda take note!
Noticed.
She was an ambassador to etisalat?? Wow! Nice!
We are waiting and watching ebeye is a talented actress but sometimes she get loose and she open everything for us to see..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
So why is she hiding it? Who cares? Its not like she's an important actress.
She needs it jor. Loneliness is dreadful, x
Noted
Daz a good news. * it's well*
Good for her.
I wish her well
Good News.
Congratulations in advance
Gud 1
#spritual
Good for her
Gud 4 her
Really, cool!
Best wishes, I hope it happens and that they remain knitted together like Omotala and her hubby
Good to know
Kwakwakwakwa...Ugly man,getting married to a whore!
*Linda's best friend*
Congrat to her
Good for them
Okoooo
Good for her
Gd for her
Congrats in advance
Proud woman
Congrats to her
Wow. Happy for her.
I pray it Wil come to pass. Beautiful couple
they look good together,
none of my business though.
Linda announce your wedding date for us. We heard it's happening in Dubai. During the luxury trip.
Dis story is not tru coz Bello Bina is happly married to me with a wonderful son.
He is a happly married man ooh
Cute kwa???...depends on wat ur definition of cute is...cos. d children dis two go born....#made of black
Hmmmm! I reserve my Comment for another day.just passing bye.
Who doesn't knw Bina Bello is a dog in bayelsa state,he's married with like 6 children with different women. Young girl like her, na she sabi
Lolzz black offspring things. Gud4 her
I love Amanda Ebeye. But the story though.
Hmmmmmmm I guess it was misunderstood
Good for them... dee
Chijioke or wat ever u call urslf, wat is wrong wt having black kids are you not African..ppl lik you are the major problems in this world..mtschewww
If bina has sleep with all women in Bayelsa. That means you are also included.
If he's a donation then who are you. Keep your dirty pusy in one basket and stop puknoising. ASAWO
If you have someone like bina in your family. The children you talking about. Are you one of the mothers or have ever seen any of them in Nigeria? NONSENSE
Madam don't mind this useless fellows.
This story is not true
Which member of ure family has she slept with
Mienpamo saint you're d useless fellow
As a wife this is too trivial a matter to get involved in. Did you see the Amanda or any other person coming to comment. This is not an issue for u. U should busy yourself with other things.
You call her a whore, did she follow ur husband? Idiot. U will just be saying what u don't know.
If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter u are the rite person to comment rite? U expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG what is your interest in this matter, or u as a prostitued dt is supposed to comment fool
If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter is u a prostitued dt is supposed to comment rite? What is ur interest in dis matter or u expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG. Fool.
Dogs always know there follow dogs didi
U are a whore too