TF? See what was spotted at a Naija wedding recently (photos)
A LIB reader spotted this at a wedding in December 2015. The sender said they had shortage of glass cups at the wedding and this woman, out of dire need for some liquid down her throat, devised this hilarious means.
Now Linda this isn't new .. why r u posting this ? nothing more to blog on or what ? is this new to you ? or u are just posting it because someone shared it ? u don't post everything you see someone share.
244 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 244 of 244Poverty.
Mehn man garra drink something ....
Jeez !! Ahn ahn it ain't Fair now. .. STERn , why re u diz bitter?
Creative woman
Hungry attendee..
Naija I hail thee
Ds one is pure long throat
Buhari pls increase nysc allawee
Naija no dey carry last... Correct
No be new thing jor...linda u dey du like say u never see am! 4...stop sebe jor....wwbwb
nothing new
#Al sah-him
Nigeria Nigeria hail thee
I luv naija
I fail to agree with you. Even in the best of organizations, you can find things like this. I have done this many times. It's nothing new.
Creativity at it peak
Creativity in display...
Na 2day? That is creative Jor. Lolz
Whykay
Exactly. These are the kindle of ppl who would use their fingers to wipe just because there is no toilet paper
While this is already low life enough, me thinks that Linda publishing it also shows she is low life too
Must she drink wine
When there is no enough cups....
Wetin u no go see for Naija??? Lol
Lol.... Very innovative... But this woman long throat pass Pepsi own ooo
creativity..
I bet it is the same idiot that sent this that snapped prolly done by him/her cos dude/girl won't have the guts to snap this from someone else's table
Naija no dey carry last. Linda take note!
Anytin to survive
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Choi any which way na wey
Illiteracy is a disease.
Old skill Linda
At a time, no time to check time o
welcome to naija....the land of posibilities...where imaginations are actually realities
What will she now do if the plate for rice is finished ??
It's not new jare
Lol which way
Sincerely I don do am like twice for parry #notime#coveredface
Lol no time
No time mhen proudly Nig I dey tells u
Now Linda this isn't new .. why r u posting this ? nothing more to blog on or what ? is this new to you ? or u are just posting it because someone shared it ? u don't post everything you see someone share.
IMPROVISED of the highest order
Christ is coming soon. Repent now
Na so,no time ...
She don drink her drink. No vain things but just past tense
you gottaa do what you gotta do. #tylerperry sent me