Her dad, Claudio Kleer, told local media: "I am indignant and at the same time very sad, because our whole society is asking that justice serves those victims of gender violence but lamentably this is not happening. The aggressor, Leandro Trejo, was hardly even detained for two hours, because they considered her wounds minor, when it was clearly an attempt at femicide. Nicole's friend had to throw herself on top of the attacker with the help of a passing man. The fact that she is alive is pure luck."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 January 2016
Graphic photos: Man allegedly cuts ex's tongue after she dumped him
Her dad, Claudio Kleer, told local media: "I am indignant and at the same time very sad, because our whole society is asking that justice serves those victims of gender violence but lamentably this is not happening. The aggressor, Leandro Trejo, was hardly even detained for two hours, because they considered her wounds minor, when it was clearly an attempt at femicide. Nicole's friend had to throw herself on top of the attacker with the help of a passing man. The fact that she is alive is pure luck."
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
84 comments:
People don't learn, repeating old mistakes.
Wild flowers!
Omo! This one is sheer wickedness. Is dating by force again?
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
See wickedness.. smh
#commonsense
My goodness, some people are totally completely heartless. How evil!
Sad life....get well soon..!!
Hmmmmmm nawa ooo is it by force ni
Ndo
This is call pure wickedness
Only two months rship? If to say na lyk 2years nko?? Is a wa sth #investingForNextGiveAway
These men should be jailed as soon as possible. No one does this and gets away with it. This is madness at it's height.
God dey oooo. wot is wrong with guyz of nowadays na.
Ehya.. Sorry
#WhoshouldItell
Wicked people everywhere...Believe
Every day men dey get more brutal which kind rubbish be dis. Come ladies make una self start to carry una own razor blade and dagger. If Dem stab u, u use razor blade sign for their body simple
AJ MAIN BOY...
Wow! Some guys would never take NO for an answer..Ewu Australia!
Jesuuuuuuuu..they should jail d idiot forever
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Nawaaoo what a monster
This is bad
Na wa o! Is it by force? No wonder she dumped his sorry ass. I hope and pray he rots in prison.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Can u imagine??? Women are always the victim of abusive r/ships...she tried to run, yet he still went after her... Ladies pls study a guy for a while before getting in a r/ship with him, cux by rushing tinx u never know...that guy shld be locked away without sunlight!!!
Na wa o! Is it by force? No wonder she dumped his sorry ass. I hope and pray he rots in prison.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Monster in human form fa... and police are taking this issue lightly fa Abiii until she dies fa
This animal of a guy deserves to be left behind bars for a long period of time...how animous!
Just negodu!!! Its not that serious nah.
I no want no be by force.
she should be grateful we are not reading about her death..... still not impressed with LIB.
Monster in human form fa... and police are taking this issue lightly fa Abiii until she dies fa
The guy is something else, he sure deserves to be punished.
Imagine. All d name of no more 4...king.
The guy is a stupid coward if i get him I will use sniper and kill him....Linda much love/Long Live LIB
Bad spirit. I reject you
Jail time!
Pele
The man is mentally deranged and crazy
It is welloooo love na by force? u c y she left u in the first place. Anumanu
Wickedness thing.
Were Man...
Relationship na byforce?
Relationship is not by force.
Na waoh.I know pole like DAT even here in agoo palace.(Obama's eye)
Na wa oh
Why are some men violent? I just dont understand how they do this... Double your hustle
This is suicidal now
U dey wait 4 justice, whn U for don beat crazy enter e body,b4 u call police, try my cozines or distance relation.."U die well".
Shoi, is it by force........ Let's go Linda
with all teh pleeeeenty women in the world ,just walk across and get another one for urself.nna biko
Chei! Pele my sister#LindaNgwanu#
By force relationship, the boyfriend is heartless
Evil guy
sebi girls like bad guys nii
Tragic is all i can say.
FOr more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
No be by force guy
That beast needs to be tamed in jail
Love is not a do or die affair. I am sure d bastard most be regretting his actions now.
ladies please look before you reap...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
wickedness.. be like say na wickedness devil carry come dis year unlike last year wey be trailer and fire
Dats too bad ,
#Ibom's Finest
nawa o z love by force..........#dis z bad
Omoga ooo,na byforce to luv again?
Ha? Wicked guy. Na wa ooooo
ChaI. .WEtin person no go see
Useless animal. .i still wonder y young grls date guys with such large age margin...linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Useless animal. .i still wonder y young grls date guys with such age margin...linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Men like this oughtta be locked up forever. Only that the societal pyramid won't allow some of them to be.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
SOME PPLE R JUST ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN
Some men Sha kai
Women shine your eyes
The guy is @less does all those tinz solve d issue
Some guyz re @less does all this solve d problm
The guy is a wizard.
he's evil n heartless
hw did he do it? he asked her to bring out her tongue that he wants to cut it.. pple with plenty lie lie stroy...lol
Sweet love turned bitter. It's a pity.
See wickedness oo
ladies please be sure about the guys ur dating...
#Al sah-him
Evil men sow I hope when the time for harvest comes they would be readily available to reap the evil they've sown
Animals dey oh in human form...
At 18years what does she need a relationship for.
Too bad