News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ok#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
I forsee two or three Ladies dying that day
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Ok......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
PARENTAL ADVISORY^^^Adult Content^^^Watin tray songz dey sing...Give us Chris Brown jor
Wonderful!Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
it's you that will die..FOOL
Interesting...#TeamBlessed#
He just got the upfront paymentOKORO UPGRADED
:D
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Ok that's good for him.
Mchewwww na rihanna I want
No.Rihanna!
I envy Lagosians on this one...
Boo is coming to Lagos. Yaaaaay! See you there bae.
Aiit
At the end they wuld pay him outrageous sum of money jst to come and perform wat hit song has trey songs released. Is he better than any of our A or B list artistes
imbecile!
Not really a trey songz fan
Please bring the weekend .We don't want Trey song biko
OMG!!! Trey my boo,loving trey for ages men...can't wait to hear slow motion.
PARENTAL ADVISORY^^^Adult Content^^^Boo, and u f**king Jim iyke on ur dp
Trey Songz? *looks away*
I was expecting to read, "CHIGURL see you at LAgos soon". I'm sure she would make another video on this confirmation.
27 comments:
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
I forsee two or three Ladies dying that day
Ok....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Watin tray songz dey sing...
Give us Chris Brown jor
Wonderful!
it's you that will die..FOOL
Interesting...
He just got the upfront payment
OKORO UPGRADED
:D
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Ok that's good for him.
Mchewwww na rihanna I want
No.
Rihanna!
I envy Lagosians on this one...
Boo is coming to Lagos. Yaaaaay!
See you there bae.
Aiit
At the end they wuld pay him outrageous sum of money jst to come and perform wat hit song has trey songs released. Is he better than any of our A or B list artistes
imbecile!
Not really a trey songz fan
Please bring the weekend .We don't want Trey song biko
OMG!!! Trey my boo,loving trey for ages men...can't wait to hear slow motion.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Boo, and u f**king Jim iyke on ur dp
Trey Songz? *looks away*
I was expecting to read, "CHIGURL see you at LAgos soon". I'm sure she would make another video on this confirmation.