She shared a quote which reads: "Beneath every strong, independent woman lies a broken little girl who had to learn how to get back up and never depend on anyone." The second post is accompanied by one of her songs, "Troy." "I will rise, and I will return; the Phoenix from the flame. I have learned," she wrote.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 5 December 2015
Sinead O'Connor shares some positive posts following suicide threat
She shared a quote which reads: "Beneath every strong, independent woman lies a broken little girl who had to learn how to get back up and never depend on anyone." The second post is accompanied by one of her songs, "Troy." "I will rise, and I will return; the Phoenix from the flame. I have learned," she wrote.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
All the best to her. Linda take note!
So touching
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
I think she's battling with something that has been eating deep insyd of her. Whatever it is, I wish her well.
Wow!
Dis msg is powerful and insightful. Biko suicide is not a good option bcos its temporary solution dat lead to hell.
She shld better get back up again and never consider suicide 4 once
It's neva a gd option
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Broken hearted! Sorry dear
Broken hearted, sorry dear!
May God help her
Be strong