All these bitchy hoes, if they don't show cleavage, photo shoot never start, nawa for this new generation, Nija girls not exempted, na so nature go dey pay una with cancer with too much exposure of cleavage
Must women show their breast in photographs? The guy dress up nicely and bottoned to the neck and she wore a suit without shirt underneath? And even meant to be a winter issue.
54 comments:
Hmmmmmmmmmm....NO COMMENT
End time couple
They really looking good o
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
Thought they were separated
Good for them.
Flaunting breast all in the name of being sexy......
----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
Must she always expose those flat tyres?
Jeez!
As d saying goes, flaunt wht u got and they nailed it wit flaunting those boobs of hers and d classic outfits they r on wit.
Nice one frm them!
dirty old man should be ashamed of himself Look at how this 21 year old year old fiancé brought out her breast sand this papa is enjoying it...shame
Nice one!
Teflon Don looking like a boss, nice pix.
DOPE.
They look good
Razz.
All these bitchy hoes, if they don't show cleavage, photo shoot never start, nawa for this new generation, Nija girls not exempted, na so nature go dey pay una with cancer with too much exposure of cleavage
God 4 dem
End time breast
Nice shots.
Okay seen
Hian! Okay o
Hian! Dis show of cleavage is so so distracting. Linda take note!
Must women show their breast in photographs? The guy dress up nicely and bottoned to the neck and she wore a suit without shirt underneath? And even meant to be a winter issue.
Is she auctioning her boobs?
Hmmn cute..happy for her tho
I thought they were broken up?! Plus that girl is kinda thrashy!
And she blessed us with such a juicy boobs.... God bless yu baby....
They look great together
hmmmm
Linda's boyfriend said so
That ring doesn't make her less of a slut!
Gud for them
Na dem sabi.. Next plzzzz!!!
Aww...they look good together.
Wait, they re back on?
Olumpus has fallen but nice!
'throw to me' wife.
Tacky! Couldn't she wear something classier
We know you used to be a stripper but cover your boobs girlfriend. Hian.
When are we going to become wise again? Women answer me o. See de guy well dressed, then see de chic with her dangling breast, ewwwwwww
I tire o. Datz wat Linda sed na
Cute couple
... people judging this couple negatively should give them "A Break". They couple live happily ever, WHO KNOWS?
Your man has a shirt, a vest and a sweater on but you have your boobs nearly popping out? OK. ..
Flat? Are you blind? If lira has flat boobs evn after surgery, i would love to see how standing urs are.
Jeez!
As d saying goes, flaunt wht u got and they nailed it wit flaunting those boobs of hers and d classic outfits they r on wit.
Nice one frm them!
trashy
CANCER? Haba u don't wish your enemy dat...
How? Buy medical glasses please.
Loll tacky.com she can't even wrap her 2 arms around his waist.
Why her silicone breasts still dey point down, dem no pull the string tight?
The girl looks ridiculous all dressed up in her Sunday best with her boobs hanging out.
LOL. End time commentator
WARNING! Don't do this after eating
50cent should kill dis cop already...Real Gees dnt mk a whore a house wife...fucking C.Officer Ricky
Their cup of tea