Aww this cute guy. Finally married. Alexx dey do fine boy there o. Until u expire u won't know ur supposed to pick a lady from the bunch and marry. Shio
I didn't even notice the boobs until I Saw the comments. I'm more worried that he's taken now. By this average lady. Maybe she's got a good personality or maybe she knows how to cook afang well
congratulations blossom but your wife should show a little sign of decency in dressing exposing ehr boobs does not make her hot but causes a scene to other men who are shallow minded congrats once more
It baffles me how men in this our generation will be all well dressed and covered up and women who are supposed to portray morals will leave all their husband's treasure to the full glare of the public. Blossom, wish you a happy married life......your wife's outfit is tacky and a NO NO NO!
Hmmm nawa ooo see how she just snatched my crush from me 😠Waz d meaning of this & she doesn't need to be showing all that abeg. Wish them a HML sha.
IT'S SUCH A PITY, I RESPECT AND ADMIRE BLOSSOM SO MUCH ,I THOUGHT HE WOULD GO FOR SOMEONE LIKE HIM BUT AM SO DISAPPOINTED FROM HER DRESS SENSE, ANYWAY ALL THE BEST TO THEM. I HOPE SHE MAKES HIM HAPPY
226 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 226 of 226All i see is breast, breast, breast no matter what!!
HEY BLOOSOM, SEE UR WIFE'S BREAST FOR GROUND OH! PICK'AM FOR HER. WONDER IF SHE SHOULD BE SHARING HER BREAST TO THE GUESTS OR DRINKS. MTCHEEEW!
Congrats Blossom and iyawo. HML
She's a designer, she designed her clothes for the event herself
Such an indecent dress for a bride, on her wedding day
Half of you making these comments are single and miserable. Pls let her be. On your own day, wear turtle neck
Dude why you dey your talent for here? Open a mushroom church and begin hammer with people's tithe n offering
Aww this cute guy. Finally married. Alexx dey do fine boy there o. Until u expire u won't know ur supposed to pick a lady from the bunch and marry. Shio
I didn't even notice the boobs until I Saw the comments. I'm more worried that he's taken now. By this average lady. Maybe she's got a good personality or maybe she knows how to cook afang well
congratulations blossom but your wife should show a little sign of decency in dressing exposing ehr boobs does not make her hot but causes a scene to other men who are shallow minded congrats once more
It baffles me how men in this our generation will be all well dressed and covered up and women who are supposed to portray morals will leave all their husband's treasure to the full glare of the public. Blossom, wish you a happy married life......your wife's outfit is tacky and a NO NO NO!
It looks like she borrowed someone's outfit
I'll be one of them oh. E dey pain ohh. Lol
Enter your comment...HML.bt iyawo those clothes are too revealing
LIB'S FINEST
She should have just gone naked. Nonsense... She looks indecent and desperate
She's quite a beauty, but her boobs are just all over the place.....End time wife.
Hmmm nawa ooo see how she just snatched my crush from me 😠Waz d meaning of this & she doesn't need to be showing all that abeg. Wish them a HML sha.
the wife for no wear top. congrats boy , make you no allow ur wife dey expose ur boobs anyhow o
This dressing is not so good
Congrat to them. Madam why now, you should have done topless for us if you didn't want cover up as wife.
IT'S SUCH A PITY, I RESPECT AND ADMIRE BLOSSOM SO MUCH ,I THOUGHT HE WOULD GO FOR SOMEONE LIKE HIM BUT AM SO DISAPPOINTED FROM HER DRESS SENSE, ANYWAY ALL THE BEST TO THEM. I HOPE SHE MAKES HIM HAPPY
Dis person must be a Covenant breed....
My crush have left me hanging ...anyway hml
HML
HML