"We didn't think the cover was appropriate for our stores so the decision was made," a Coles spokesman told Fairfax Media.
Harper's editor-in-chief Kellie Hush who spoke to Fairfax said she was disappointed regarding the decision.
"We are living in an era of Victoria Secret Angels, stolen nude photos
and attempts to break the internet with reality stars in provocative
poses," Hush said. "Harper's Bazaar has long celebrated the daring
woman-someone with vision, commitment, style-and a total lack of fear.
Miranda may be naked but she is a trailblazer and this cover celebrates
this." she added.
32 comments:
NICE TITTIES
Looking like okporoko fish
Nudity has never been so bastardized as it is in this era.
Good decision..
Nudity has never been so bastardized as it is in this era.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Yeye dey smell
Not 4 my eyes abegiiiii
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Fine gal jst got Z thirsting in this hot Lagos Sun.
NEXT PLEASE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Whatever!
so what he/she is saying is that her igba-oto is justifiable gbo? anu ofia.
I cant see anyfin. This isn't nude abeg
Na dem sabi biko! Linda take note!
Tired of these whites and their nude pics.
Everyone wants to go nude.
Not appropriate @ all.......
Dat body tho
If its not breaking the internet it won't be recognized. The world is gradually heading towards the dayz of Adam and Eve.
Hmmm... All this is for d sake of money
Just opened this page inside a bus. Now the woman sitting next to me has refused to stop looking at me suspiciously.
I cover my eyes with the blood of God
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Bad market
Just like rope,
All this nude people be drawing my attention
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
its bad enough
Madness at its peak
#Hajia Mufliat
she try!!
Are you on BBM? Then check out
http://pin.bbm.com/C003188BF
End time models
I didn't see anything
See how he is trying to pass nudity as good. Well done.
Lovely body..but what lies beneath is pussycat now...
I guess the word DECENCY still exists even in the developed world....smh