Do we now now have a selfie Emir? Please this attention seeking man should not cheapen the image of that revered and ancient title that he holds. How many times did you see the previous Emir on social media? Smh!
Linda, you well so? What is lovely about this picture?!! A man and woman wrapped like mummies, one on the floor because she's female and one one the chair because he's male. Despite all the bundle of cloth on them, they get up to all sorts of atrocities
What's so lovely about that? She's sitting on the floor while he has excess space to himself plus he looks like a fucking clown with all that stupidity on his head.. No disrespect tho... Just my opinion...
Linda can you not see there's a woman SITTING on the floor and you feel it is nice to portray subjugation & oppression of women? A man on the throne , woman/ wife on the floor all in the name of Blogging! !!!! Very disappointing.
Y avnt d FG placed a ban on this costume Itz scary n boko haram disguise demselves in such attire Can he even breathe.....fake ppl dat commit d highest atrocities
Aww. Did she kiss his fungal toes and give him a shoe shine and blow job while sitting like a cute little puppy dog? So cute. Very subservient and cute. Waiting for him to order her to Roll over, jump, do some dog bone tricks, etc in this still pix. Really cute.
There is absolutely nothing lovely about this picture. Imagine u taking picture with a masquerade who happens to be ur husband. How lovely do u find that?
A picture speaks a thousand words. Is this what the caliphate wants to impose on other Naijas/cultures through sharia? Is this what Boko Haram and their behind-the-scenes/behind-the-curtains sponsors desire to see in a multi-ethnic/muti-religious Nigeria? QED@atm
76 comments:
Lindiway what's lovely about this ..hmmmm...are u high on ur zius generator diesel?
So the tide has changed ni.....women no dey cover face again, na men now. Chaiiii.....
What's nice about that pix?
Looks like ibo masquerade!
End time couple
Lol @ Lovely.
Linda you funny ooh!
Hmmmmmmm....she's beautiful,Nice pic anyway
You sit on a well-decorated chair, your wife sits on the floor like a maid. In your mind, it is respect. Iranu
PRETTYCHIC
Biko, can this man breath sef???
Masquerade of Kano.
Ran ka Dede mei gida!!!!!
Nice one.
#Dakinzz
Nice pic
Where is he?
So why is she sitting on d floor? *confused face*
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
U can't even see his face? What a tradition
Wat is nice about this picture. He is sitter on top nd she's on the floor, I wonder when this people will start respecting women
Do we now now have a selfie Emir? Please this attention seeking man should not cheapen the image of that revered and ancient title that he holds. How many times did you see the previous Emir on social media? Smh!
Linda where's the Emir?
They look lovely and I wish them all d best!
Wearing yards and yards of cloth just to be different and be called an Emir in this hot weather? Ridiculous.
These one that emir,his wives and daughters are always here,hmm
2015 wife sitting on the floor! Yeah this is really Nice!
the artist who made that portrait in the background was not serious... lol
Why is the woman smiling as if she is the only wife? Guess she is just imagining what it would be like to be the only wife. And where are his eyes?
Hehehehheehehe, thank God for air condition, I for ask how d emir they breath.
Nna she just dey ground dey smile..... ok kwantinue....
Lovely indeed. Hahahaha
The emir fit breathe so
Degrading. She's at his feet instead of by his side in her rightful place as his wife. Things must get tricky like that in polygamous families.
What is nice .he looks like a masquerade to me.
What is nice..? He looks like a masquerade to me.
Nice ko...
He kinda dress like one of dem spiritual masquerade from Imo.
Bewrifu! Linda take note!
Simple art and culture...
Biko, what is nice about dis pix???
What is lovely here?
I can even see his face.
I can't see a man o. Just lots of fabric n a lady on d floor!
Wifes are u high on drugs
Nice pic
Linda, you well so? What is lovely about this picture?!! A man and woman wrapped like mummies, one on the floor because she's female and one one the chair because he's male. Despite all the bundle of cloth on them, they get up to all sorts of atrocities
more like a masquerade with a slave by it...
more like a masquerade with a slave by it... nothing nice about this imo...
Must she sit on the floor? Haba *odiegwu linda*
Best for harmattan
What's so lovely about that? She's sitting on the floor while he has excess space to himself plus he looks like a fucking clown with all that stupidity on his head.. No disrespect tho... Just my opinion...
This guy would have made a fantastic president!
Stupid tradition. she sits on d floor when he has surplus space... SMH... And what's with the curtain on his head????
Good for, I thought is d wife shld be d one around him all d time.
nawa o, whats up with all this covering like a dinning table. hope he can breath sha? just concerned
I don't understand why they keep sitting on the floor.
Emir no dy show face?
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Linda can you not see there's a woman SITTING on the floor and you feel it is nice to portray subjugation & oppression of women? A man on the throne , woman/ wife on the floor all in the name of Blogging! !!!! Very disappointing.
Hanger.
Great,
Looooooooool
Lindodo, I just don't understand ur use of sarcasm sometimes.
Daz all dey knw hw to do
Marryn all d women in d world
Diz ppl disgust me notn nice bout it
Ps....m auurrahere
Y avnt d FG placed a ban on this costume
Itz scary n boko haram disguise demselves in such attire
Can he even breathe.....fake ppl dat commit d highest atrocities
Ps m auurahere
No be small thing. It's part of the change. Very ugly pic.
Hahaha, thank God o
Aww. Did she kiss his fungal toes and give him a shoe shine and blow job while sitting like a cute little puppy dog? So cute. Very subservient and cute. Waiting for him to order her to Roll over, jump, do some dog bone tricks, etc in this still pix. Really cute.
To be frank dis Emir's attire looks like one masquerade in Igbo land. Wats d name again.....Nwakelenkele. Lol.
You dont need to criticise people tradition.this is why we are having problem.
Harmattan wear on fleek
How did we get ourselves involved with these animals?
Lmao @sparkle. U r damn right!
Sanusi must be bored ,if all you wonna do ,is take pictures everyday.then get you another 14yrs old girl or try a new thing with a 14yr old boy.
U r right my dear... NightmareðŸ˜
IS THIS EMIR OR MMUO OKIJA ? ABEG THIS MAN SHOULD REMOVE THAT AND LOOK SIMPLE.
THATS NIGERIA FOR YOU.... APC KOGI CANDIDATE SAID HE WILL COMPENSATE WADA IF HE WINS SEE HERE
Heat oooooooo
That's maryam Sanusi .. A very beautiful and humble woman
There is absolutely nothing lovely about this picture. Imagine u taking picture with a masquerade who happens to be ur husband. How lovely do u find that?
He looks like a cake.
A picture speaks a thousand words. Is this what the caliphate wants to impose on other Naijas/cultures through sharia? Is this what Boko Haram and their behind-the-scenes/behind-the-curtains sponsors desire to see in a multi-ethnic/muti-religious Nigeria? QED@atm