Kim & Kanye step out for a doctor's appointment for Saint (Photos)
Kim and her newborn, Saint West have made their first public debut. Kanye, Kim & North alongside Saint were pictured at a doctor's office in L.A today. The parents took Saint for a checkup, 12 days after he was born. Kanye carried his son who of course - was covered in his car seat.
Noted and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Enter your comment...infants should be carried around with utmost care,tenderness held tight to the bossom..rather than carrying it like a Christiamas gift hamper...#my opinion #
So, Kardashians Business is now world problem ? Must we know everything about them Linda ??? Lets give them breathing space Abeg Before people starts worshipping them *sigh
Wow#spoted!!!! Um I tot kim/kenye and d(north)r not jus human??why NORTH is puttin on da same animal sweater agian?? I tot they don't wear cloths twice?? Hmmm so they r human lik me...#amstillalleyes!
Biko how is dis news? Kanye shit, news! Kim smile, news! North West dance, news! Now saint go hospital, news! Make all of dem Park well joor *Eyesrolling*
68 comments:
They should not suffocate him abeg.
Ok Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
They are braiding north's hair like a black girl's own.
Beautiful family.
Seen.
Kim and Kanye shit in the toilet and it's news.. Can't they simply do their going out quietly?! Hiaaaaan!!!
SEE HER MASSIVE BOOBS. BOOBS IS LIFE
Fatty kim. Hope that boy can breathe?
Good for them
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Noted.. I like her outfit.. Kim always rocking
Noted and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Nice.... proud dad..@ kanye
Na pikin them carry like there's nothing inside? Love Norths braid.
Why so much fuss on tis family...ion get
#AmGettingOldHere
Loool Luv this crazy couple.North West is all grown
Me likey😍😍😍..#rep 9ja..
Enter your comment...infants should be carried around with utmost care,tenderness held tight to the bossom..rather than carrying it like a Christiamas gift hamper...#my opinion #
All I c is my cute nori baby....
But Linda...what bout d romoured news dat u uploaded sayin Kanye dumped Kim jst 4days after baby delivery??.. #rep 9ja..
How I adore this family
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Nice family.
Paparazzi won't let em rest
Ubanagum
So, Kardashians Business is now world problem ?
Must we know everything about them Linda ??? Lets give them breathing space Abeg Before people starts worshipping them *sigh
Nexttttttiiii
Tot the are about divorcing ..
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Hawt
Dat baby face vogue magazine don pay $2m 4 it o datz nxt year tnz
All d best to them!
Happy family! Linda take note!
I'm only seeing beautiful Nori!
Lovely family
Abeg Wic kind shoe Kanye wear sef
I wish them all d best!
Enter your comment...dis is lovely
Call him saint all u want it won't wash away d sins of u, ur family and kanye
Good!!!
All d best to them!
Awwww..love me some north!!!but y covering the baby up like dat na.. it's not ideal.. love em tho
Beautiful family
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Blessed couple,pray your love last long.
I dnt knw what's with these pple called celebrity, always hide their child for period of time. Who they help?
Nt only saint....They forgot legend
Wetin she be before? White girl? You know see him Papa color. I must comment
Lovely Family - Shey na d person wey Kanye dump be dis! Haters...
I luv u kim... Luv ur family too..
Kim always sexy
Ur family no get sin? Judgemental human
Enter your comment...famous n rich
Enter your comment...ok now.next
Good for dem
I love this couple, nice one
How do u knw it is Kanye West, I didn't see his face ooo, dis looks like Kanye haram West
Wow#spoted!!!! Um I tot kim/kenye and d(north)r not jus human??why NORTH is puttin on da same animal sweater agian?? I tot they don't wear cloths twice?? Hmmm so they r human lik me...#amstillalleyes!
KEEP it on? I'm jus here thinkin of wahs left for u to do for God,since u adore KKN family
Kim....always on point
And they be hiding babies asif itz nw a crime to c, agaga tiwa savage wey don born since still dey hide pikin face
Make we see the baby face nahh
Why is it that this guy likes wearing black slf? Every time he will be behaving like a small boy father of two.
I tot dey hv separated
De kinda gist dis people re carrying abt
Gd 4 dem all de same
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Aawn dey look good...I llove dd corn row on North she looks more beautiful widit
Happy family
So I tot!
#KingdomAddict
good for them
C as the man carry the pickin like Ghana must go.