Reality Star; Khloe Kardashian, who has lost a lot of weight and has been flaunting her new curves, recently did a nude photoshoot while she vacationed in Saint Barts. The photoshoot is exclusive to her App and she released part one of the images taken today. See another photo after the cut...
Best advise on Christmas givaway. Linda's chosen ones: BONARIO - he really worths the giveaway , he is consitent on lib and always makes meaningful comments. ONYX- does not deserve your money because he's not consistent but Linda can't do without adding him! What can we do? Others should be: BISHOP DAMI- ohhh , he's the best thing Lib has ever had, he's beyond words, really amazing,really changed lives here even my family .. And always with meaningful comments. God bless you sir. Ed dreamz- this young man is a little erratic, posts meaningful comments today and nonsense comments tomorrow but he's been here non stop. NO 5- I don't know who Linda would add here , it should have been Williamina moses or Alloy but they have disappeared from the blog maybe because they didn't win last year. #Aboki,juliet,Royalpriesthood,lwkmd,Davido Driver ; these ones have been great too but they can't push off the above mentioned - SO I SUGGEST YOU MAKE SURE THEY GRAB FROM THE 20k. #This is my candid opinion#
isn't this woman a disgrace? Can you imagine womanhood..." pardon me.. isn't this the one that just put to bed? no respect for your newborn baby atall.. shame on you and others like this! 1 cor 6:18-19
Willemina Moses,alloyie,ed dream nd any oda 2 persons maybe aboki nd royal priesthood Juilet nd davido driver can get nxtyear or part take in d 20k giveaway serz ....
92 comments:
Hmmmmmm
Best advise on Christmas givaway. Linda's chosen ones:
BONARIO - he really worths the giveaway , he is consitent on lib and always makes meaningful comments. ONYX- does not deserve your money because he's not consistent but Linda can't do without adding him! What can we do? Others should be: BISHOP DAMI- ohhh , he's the best thing Lib has ever had, he's beyond words, really amazing,really changed lives here even my family .. And always with meaningful comments. God bless you sir. Ed dreamz- this young man is a little erratic, posts meaningful comments today and nonsense comments tomorrow but he's been here non stop. NO 5- I don't know who Linda would add here , it should have been Williamina moses or Alloy but they have disappeared from the blog maybe because they didn't win last year. #Aboki,juliet,Royalpriesthood,lwkmd,Davido Driver ; these ones have been great too but they can't push off the above mentioned - SO I SUGGEST YOU MAKE SURE THEY GRAB FROM THE 20k. #This is my candid opinion#
Mtchewwww! Fatty bum bum forming sexy
Hmm Khloe
Its ur way....jst Me
isn't this woman a disgrace? Can you imagine womanhood..." pardon me.. isn't this the one that just put to bed? no respect for your newborn baby atall.. shame on you and others like this! 1 cor 6:18-19
End time tinz
Whatever rocks her boat
Nice body.
This family sef, chai. See the nyash like two kidneys....mstwwwwwww.
Nothing new, same old shit.
End time rubbish
Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge
Oops, i almost 4got she's a Kardashian.
Signs of end time...nwanyi ogwugwu oge
okokobioko
Mchewwww end time oyibo rabbit
this one way done open 4 all tom
Plastic booty... Something borrowed from Beverly hill doctors 90210.. Next plzzz!!!
May she find Jesus!
Nice butts, going nude pays dem a lot I guess dats y dey always go nude
Nude is the in-thing now abi? Kontunu
WHAT'S WITH THIS FAMILY AND END TIME POSE
Khloe go and marry and born pikin.. Isi akì
I wonder why this pple still wear cloths sometimes!
Who she help
Not new...........pple shud be tired alreadyof seeing their naked bodies
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
This family self
Lekwa ike nsi
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
what a fucking swon ass, nice fuking butsss
I still wonder how one's body can be this flawless.
Will this take me to heaven? No!
Nakedness is nothing to their family.........
This ladies sold their shame at Alaba international they ve no shame left. Still waiting for kyle to unveil her zone.
This is real nonsense
Enter your comment...Na wa ooo
Linda ihe a abughi naked pictures nah
Just like her big sis... it's a gud tin, kip it up...nonsense
Kardashian plz stop leading us into temptation. I
End time family
* * live from river ethiope **
Hummmm..... more to come. Sexy tho
Bollocks.
Hmmmm, she looks lovely though
Her business
We have see it thanks alot
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Oshi oda....
Hmmmm, ok ooo
Beautiful khloe
Enter your comment...wat **rubbish, sha na ur body o, being a celebrity doesn't mean u showcase ur**×***parts...
Nice body but Khloe why nah??? Linda take note!
Put some clothes on am not a fan of nudity..
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
All these photo-shopped images. What new about em hoes?Nothing good mahn.
Chai I have a boner already.i want that ass for Christmas.santa pls send it to me
Omg...ass of love
Whch temptation? I can only be tempted wen queen elizabeth pose nude
Ass of love..omg..
Ass of love
Lord hav mercy and change her inside out!
Dis aint nude
should I be surprised...? Linda is high time you introduced surprise emoticon..
After she will say she has staph..
She has really lost a lot of weight.
Wow
My eyes my eyes
My eyes my eyes d butt don enter my eyes
Flawless
Just a step to surgeon door.
LMAO @ Alaba international...
Her body isn't flawless atall! Watch her family show and u will see seeds and other birthmark.. all these na photoshop
Dis is the devil.so ugly nd irritating....gush
Are they d only ones doing nude pix? Or is it bcos they're much female in d kard/jenner fam?
GOD dey...day of reckoning is fast approaching
Na their way....
Otule nsi na esi ka ogiri isi.
Lol, some of u come here to comment for no reason just to be noticed. Please read it well, Kim is the one that just gave birth, this is khloe
Nothing sexy about going nude all the time...I'm tired of seeing kardashian nudes...next plz!!!!
Bishop my dear tell them oo, y go naked 2 show d public, wetin remain 2 happen dis endtime o, daughters of Jezeebel.
Highway to hell!
Na who nude don help........
Willemina Moses,alloyie,ed dream nd any oda 2 persons maybe aboki nd royal priesthood Juilet nd davido driver can get nxtyear or part take in d 20k giveaway serz ....
@ bishop dammy, she is not Kim
U re referring 2 Kim
Khloe hw far naa???
Wen e reach u like dis kwanu???
Nawa oooo
Dis people.....
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Mumu
This family think its nyash we came to watch in this life.... What is even special in their nyashes....mtewwshhhhhh wateva
Na their way
Who is Khloe sef?
Ike nsi
Nudity in there blood lineage.