Father of 2 slumps and dies while queuing for fuel in Abuja
A commercial motorcyclist simply identified as Ishaya slumped and died while on a queue at the NNPC petrol station in Kubwa, Abuja yesterday December 17th. Eyewitnesses say the father of two had been standing for hours and it was almost about to get to his turn to buy fuel when he slumped. It is believed he slumped due to exhaustion. He was rushed to the Kubwa General Hospital where he was confirmed dead.
Guess what??????? The minister of petroleum who is supposed to make petrol readily available is somewhere chilling, celebrating his daughter's birthday...... But that's non of my business!
Fuel wahala,what can of news is this..eh just see how dz innocent man died because of fuel...I just hope d mister of petroleum gets to hear this weda its buhari abi ibe.Rip to him.oh poor kids nd his wife, God will see u thru.
Kai at least he has left the stress in this country.....May his soul rest in peace and may God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss......ProudlyDeltan
It's such a pity that our present government have allowed this fuel scarcity to last this long thereby leading to a sad story like this. RIP to the dead.
Will be lying to myself if i say i do feel for him. He voted for change, so he has gotten his own part of it, pray it go round to those clueless Nigerians who voted for him. Only pity his two children cus they are not of voting age yet, Abi they were among the child voters.
That's is so true...i started feeling dizzy and dehydrated after standing for hours at the feeling station today. This us not just nice. Nigerian government should do something to the fuel situation. May his soul rest in peace.
@Queen Kunta! Where are you? I've been in love with you when you said and I quote: "Whatever you want babe, we're with you. No pressure!". In October, about Genevieve, not of fan of her though!. Simple words beautifully put together. I'd love to get to know you.
Heeeya! Will hs soul ever rest in peace with the condition surrounding his death? His spirit might be forced to keep standing in line at Petrol Stations until appeased. Nigeria claims another soul.
Change indeed, old things have passed away, this is a new one, they are dying on fuel queues, robbers rob people everyday in traffic, Boko haram is doing their own in the north. people will soon start dying of hunger in Nigeria! KAI BUHARI
APC promised us availability /cheap fuel now people slump and die on queue trying to get it @ a high price #change my ass #RIP Mr.Ishaya,he probably voted for APC and this how they could repay him,sending him to his early grave
Chaiii,why, why black man nigeria life full of suffer like dis, why why, wetin dey happen sef, ooooooo God, wey e be say na d same 6fit black nd white go enter, why dis part of d world come dey suffer
Exactly wat they did to Gej, any little thing, d govt receives d blame, if person pikin fail for skul dem go dey shout goodluck, now its buhari's turn. One thing must kill a man tho, rip to d dead
Trouble! Trouble!! Trouble!!! Everywhere u turn to, and yet, they are still calling for more even in places that are relatively peaceful. Where do we go from here? Change
PEOPLE SHOULD GET HYDRATED WHILE ON QUEUE..THE ECONOMY IS HARSH ENOUGH... I WISH MY PEOPLE WELL, IT WILL GET BETTER SOON, I PRAY. MAY GOD GRANT THE FAMILY GREAT FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS
@George Buhari has no hand in what in happening every season of December in Nigeria is always like that since 2003 till now so have a rethink before casting blame
Good evening libers,pls help me,i need 50k to an additional 50k to pay my rent,my landlord is not friendly,pls help,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation.
Linder pls I need your help am about to be thrown out of my apartment,pls I need 50k to complete my rent,my landlord is not friendly at all,enyi.millicent@gmail.com.thank you in anticipation
May his soul rest in peace. The hustle is all real, only disheartening that the current scacity and hike in price has lingered for a while without any hope to an end
Only in Nigeria. Just like having water around you but not finding any to drink. Very pitiful, where can one start? Abi na generators wey don kill us tire, I am really tired of this our country. How long shall we be suffering and smiling?
Change is gradually taking place. Who knows the next person and in what form the change will take place. Did I hear somebody say persecution? Not in Nigeria. Tougher time awaits the poorer Nigerians next year. APC......kill the masses. No more change as their slogan.
Mr. Bonario and those APC e-rats. What do have to say about this avoidable incident. U started the blame game now the table has turned the other way round
Sharrap... u still defending d president cuz he's Muslim bah... Nafisat look beyond religion and call a spade a spade... He had failed on his promises... maybe he hasn't buh he should speed up work.. We are really suffering
176 comments:
ohh Jesus>>hard time,may he rest in peace
But what is dis
See what d govt has caused..RIP to him..anti christ govt
Sai baba go slow.. Have you seen how this present scam change is killing people?! May his soul RIP
Choi! It is well. May his soul RIP.....Amen
Hmmmmm, God have Mercy.
HMMMmM, DTS WAT DS sCARCITY CN CAUSE。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
I hear you Linda.
Few months ago Lai Mohammed will blame this on GeJ. Now who's to blame for the woos of the citizenry
See what fuel scarcity has caused.
Rip man.
APC change is a scam..
Hmmm God save us
Chaii the heat must be too unbearable. And dusty too. RIP
It's just a pity. Naija! I hail o. May his soul rest in peace.
Aw may his soul rest in peace,may God give his family the heart to bear the lost.
Can you imagine?!
They don't want us to celebrate Christmas...but God pass them
God have mercy. May His soul RIP.
#Hajia Mufliat
That's d change Buhari promised.
Nawaoh. next week is xmas. May God guide us all.
D KING WAS HERE√√√
SUFFER IN NIGERIA
::Native Doctor::
Guess what???????
The minister of petroleum who is supposed to make petrol readily available is somewhere chilling, celebrating his daughter's birthday...... But that's non of my business!
APC and Buhari should be held responsible. GBAM
::Native Doctor::
Guess what???????
The minister of petroleum who is supposed to make petrol readily available is somewhere chilling, celebrating his daughter's birthday...... But that's non of my business!
Eyah! Really so sad.
May his soul rest in peace.
Oh my God! It's well oo. Anyways! Hi if you enjoy novels, please visit http://amhabyba.wordpress.com
SO SAD!!! Hustle no more bro..RIP.
RIP to the dead.
Quite sad!
Hey! Nawa o. Rip
Sai Baba. Blame it to change. Blame it to Sai Baba
Inconclusive death. He will wakeup soon. Linda muru anya
Ooh it's a pity..Rest in peace
Bp or heart attack
Eyaaaa.... Rip mbok
Fuel wahala,what can of news is this..eh just see how dz innocent man died because of fuel...I just hope d mister of petroleum gets to hear this weda its buhari abi ibe.Rip to him.oh poor kids nd his wife, God will see u thru.
*linda is my role model
So sad....jst Me
Nawa oooo Buhari see wetin u cause,u dey parry 4 aso rock while ur ppl dey suffer....mstchhheewww
Kai at least he has left the stress in this country.....May his soul rest in peace and may God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss......ProudlyDeltan
It's such a pity that our present government have allowed this fuel scarcity to last this long thereby leading to a sad story like this.
RIP to the dead.
No fuel no light no road nothing is working and im enjoying change , they promised us change we are seeing death everyday. Sydney shocker iyore
RIP 2d dead. May God give his family d fortitude 2bear d loss.. It's well
Will be lying to myself if i say i do feel for him. He voted for change, so he has gotten his own part of it, pray it go round to those clueless Nigerians who voted for him. Only pity his two children cus they are not of voting age yet, Abi they were among the child voters.
Linda's last son
Oh Lord rest his soul...
May God console dem.
Aunty Linda publish
:::Native Doctor::
Bae, you no get chill at all.
Lol.
Now FG will reduce d fuel price..may he Rip
RIP to him!
Mr President, pls better do somethng abt dis fuel scarcity fast.. we are tired. Long queue yet u pay 150 naira. Sooooo bad. Twice d price imagine.
Poverty
@Queen Kunta! Where are you? I've been in love with you when you said and I quote: "Whatever you want babe, we're with you. No pressure!". In October, about Genevieve, not of fan of her though!. Simple words beautifully put together. I'd love to get to know you.
Change don come oh!!!!!!! Kai Buhari!!!!!
Heeeya! Will hs soul ever rest in peace with the condition surrounding his death? His spirit might be forced to keep standing in line at Petrol Stations until appeased. Nigeria claims another soul.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Change indeed!!! End time president
Na them what change RIP
Na them want change Baba go slow hmmm, RIP
Change indeed, old things have passed away, this is a new one, they are dying on fuel queues, robbers rob people everyday in traffic, Boko haram is doing their own in the north. people will soon start dying of hunger in Nigeria! KAI BUHARI
God help us
APC promised us availability /cheap fuel now people slump and die on queue trying to get it @ a high price #change my ass #RIP Mr.Ishaya,he probably voted for APC and this how they could repay him,sending him to his early grave
Chai so sad....
Rip
OMG!...Rip
Chai...... Just like that
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Said baba!!.... Negative change
Oh jesus! May his soul RIP
You are really daft? As in you must really have a low IQ
Whoa!!!!,RIP jeez!,
Apc how far? Hmm! May he rip and may his family have the grace to bear the loss
Nija, God help usa in these season of change..
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Chaiii,why, why black man nigeria life full of suffer like dis, why why, wetin dey happen sef, ooooooo God, wey e be say na d same 6fit black nd white go enter, why dis part of d world come dey suffer
Chai.. may his soul rip. This is terrible
R I P to the dead soul. APC is a scam
jesu!!!
Rest his soul! Probably a heat stroke.
Only God know wetin dey man dey think. RIP. So sad.
Exactly wat they did to Gej, any little thing, d govt receives d blame, if person pikin fail for skul dem go dey shout goodluck, now its buhari's turn. One thing must kill a man tho, rip to d dead
Sorry about the Death, Feel sorry for him, These condition or promise Presido do put people...APC Change for real
Oh nooooooo
But why????
Who is 2 blame now????
GOVERNMENT take note
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
na wetin buhari govt dey cause... rip to him, just pity his family.. smh..
Bad Government
Eeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Chai! May God rest his soul, amen!
#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Blame it on our country nija.
I told you people that APC is a subset of PDP.but I guess it wasn't this bad during Pdp days
Chai! May God rest his soul, amen!
#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com
May his soul rest in Peace...stop saying anti christ govt,dat just stupid.what makes it an anti christ?
Enter your comment...just like that? (Its well)
This is the change we voted for.... Rip to the dead.
PEOPLE SHOULD GET HYDRATED WHILE ON QUEUE..THE ECONOMY IS HARSH ENOUGH...
I WISH MY PEOPLE WELL, IT WILL GET BETTER SOON, I PRAY. MAY GOD GRANT THE FAMILY GREAT FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS
Buhari do something pamurege! RIP to the man
We can now see clearly the hardship buhari regime is leading us too..hardship everywhere
And he has already declare that 2016 will be worse..we have not seen anything yet this just a tip of an iceberg
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
May God rest his soul n forgive his sins... May he give his family the strength to bear the loss....
What a world ... rip
Yet some stupid youth especially the ones on LIB will come out and be supporting some punk in the name of sentiment
That's the change he voted for...RIP!!!
Too bad........ much for the CHANGE mantra
may his soul rest in peace
@George Buhari has no hand in what in happening every season of December in Nigeria is always like that since 2003 till now so have a rethink before casting blame
So sad Rip hmm!!!
Aww...so touching. RIP to a man that died hustling. May God console his family
omg this country
#realitychecks
Thank God for his life o, him don finish his story.
Change is happening I think.
Hope those at the top are seeing dis? May his soul rest in peace.
Dividend of demoCRAZY....RIP 2 d dead.
Have we ever have it so bad? Its been over 1month of fuel scarcity and no hope in sight rather Nigerians are getting use to it.
Change indeed
rip oo chai
So sad. May his soul rest in peace.
Dis is sad chai. RIP
OMG!.,.
Rip
Rip
RIP to d dead!!!Change indeed!!!smh!
Nawa!!! People are just dying due to poverty this ember months God help us all.
May his soul rest in peace...Amen
Possibly he voted for this camouflage government.. so what will hs obituary poster read?? RIP.
TheGozz
God please help Nigeria. So sad. Rip
Nigerians ain't see nuffin. Shebi u like change. Mscheeew. RIP to d dead while d baboons that scammed us for change fly in biz class.
end time president. clueless aboki
Can't wait for 2019 to be over.
Oh.dis is too bad.
Sacrificial lamb...only the wolves, lions and bears can survive the jungle...all others are just gonna be eaten up...
Brave yourselves ppl, shit is about to get real soon..
#buharidoesntcareanymore #hehassuccumbedtothecabal
#lindaspreadisgospel
Enter your comment...its a pity. Which way Nigeria?
This is very painful..we are now gonna die inside our so called surplus...foolish government..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Eyahhhh so painful
Good evening libers,pls help me,i need 50k to an additional 50k to pay my rent,my landlord is not friendly,pls help,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation.
Sad.
What happened to the Subsidy money? We are yet to see the fuel or was it diverted. Our Petroleum Minister should tell us.
We are suffering. is like APC govt lacks capacity to rule this country.
What happened to the Subsidy money? We are yet to see the fuel or was it diverted. Our Petroleum Minister should tell us.
We are suffering. is like APC govt lacks capacity to rule this country.
Lord grant him eternal rest
R I P BABA
Where is aboki the mad boy?
Oh no! Rest in peace..
Along Bwari Road, a couple of months ago, a tipper driver lost control and rammed into a queue of Okada riders waiting for fuel.
Linda plzzz post my comment... won't let ya rest until u post it o..
Na change nah. Clap for bokohari
The stress alone in this country is enough to kill one. Comfort to his family
Rip to him...
Sad. RIP
Sorryooo dead man I hope you voted APC by the way? But if this man was PDP e no go better for APC liers
Abeg na pos my comment regularly....
#One of a dope
Ho my, wats all this nah, the children of this man now has become fatherless, may God be with them sha. #Nigeria#
Rest in peace... U r so swt linda.. Tnk u so much..
APC: change to fuel scarcity
Enter your comment...linda post my comment
Buhari for change.Who is the next president I believe he will preach Empowernment.
Change indeed. God will never 4giv u Buhari. Pple ar dying just within ur 7months in power
God help us!!
May his soul rest in peace. The hustle is all real, only disheartening that the current scacity and hike in price has lingered for a while without any hope to an end
Eeyah... may his soul RIP.
Only in Nigeria. Just like having water around you but not finding any to drink. Very pitiful, where can one start? Abi na generators wey don kill us tire, I am really tired of this our country. How long shall we be suffering and smiling?
Sai baba!
The Federal Government should be persecuted for this! This was an avoidable loss of life.
Enter your comment...why this
Post my comment plsmmm
Change is gradually taking place. Who knows the next person and in what form the change will take place. Did I hear somebody say persecution? Not in Nigeria. Tougher time awaits the poorer Nigerians next year. APC......kill the masses. No more change as their slogan.
Oh CHRIST
Sai Buhari wer u dey?? Na d change b this abi?
Mr. Bonario and those APC e-rats. What do have to say about this avoidable incident. U started the blame game now the table has turned the other way round
Kaiii this is Sad ... My God Grant his Family the Fortitude to bear their Loss .... Na wa o
Sad! May God comfort his loved ones and rest his soul....
Change my foot! Dollar is N280, pounds N400? APC is this the change? God avenge our oppressors!
Sharrap... u still defending d president cuz he's Muslim bah... Nafisat look beyond religion and call a spade a spade... He had failed on his promises... maybe he hasn't buh he should speed up work.. We are really suffering
RIP to him.
Hiss blood is on Buhari's head
The queue is becoming more and more unbearable. To get Cab here yesterday was hectic as they had to queue for fuel