Nice.. I like this lady, she no send for any body.. too confident. without the big arm, she doesn't look dat big.. Most fat are jst annoying.. big for up, small for down..the more u loose weight, ur down keeps reducing and ur up remains the same. Sigh.. how does sumone reduce big arms sef.. gbogbobi's gal.. u look gud.
With that nose ring she looks like sorry to say a cow. I do not understand the need to pierce your septum in the name of a trend and end up look like a cow in India.
Marriage might not be the ultimate for those single ones out there trying to console themselves with that talk, if you marry for the right reasons n marry the right person then you'll understand that God who created that union dint make a mistake, let's keep emulating Americans, wen as you can see they don't even stay single, dey marry and divorce b4 u say jack dey r in anoda relationship, n u here consoling urself wit marriage z not ultimate, pele oh
1) Juliet Iwino 2) Royal Priesthood 3)Winhemina Moses 4) Ngene Olivier 5)Bonita Islam (abi wetin be dat her name sef) 6) Dovid's Driver aka lwkmd Naija 7)Aboki Da Warri Boy/ Engr. Emmy. 8)Greatson Verrueche (abi na wetin be dat em name sef) 9)The Great Anonymous/ Native Doctor 10)Nene George/Amaka Ngenegbo
It's better 10 people get 50k and 5 people get 100k.
As for Onyx, Bonario and Ed Dreams, dey should allow others to get since dey got last year kwanu.
As for me Aunty Linda, I've been reading ur blog since 2013 but I only learnt how to comment last year. So, giving me 20k won't be a bad idea. *winks*
For once I think I ll say she is classy....as 4 becky u think marriage is d ultimate??u think ladies re single by choice??sumtyms u Niger ladies think wit u r anus instead of ur brain...u think she wldnt wanna be happy married. ..hissss
U haters can die while she'z getting her bar.....Awon Oponu dey der dey hate.....mean ass bitches even ur plussize Aunty still respect her and always wanting to look like Eniola Badmus
Na wah o.naija peeps n beef sha.person wey dey her own jeje.all ds critism does not put food on ur table or add values to u.u shld rather appreciate God's work.chobby,fat,slim call it anything we were all made in his image .will she kill herself cos she's chobby? Work on ursef and stop taking panadol for anoda person's headache.for d nose ring? Well, its a No for me but if she's comfortable with it,its a free world.
110 comments:
But y this woman doesn't want to lose some weight wit all dat moni?
Me likey this outfit on her
My love for Linda no get Rival...
Thick madam
nose rings are such a turn on @times..fits her tho
Haha am I the only one seeing the colour disparity between her face & feet? Big Bold & Beautiful.Like her silly
WWW, I thought she got rid of that
She's boldly beautiful but Can't explain why this pics reminds me so much of the Ad for "COWBELL! OUR MILK".
I Saw her. She's beautiful and somewhat reduced..
Eniola is adding more weight
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She be like bag of beans.
Eniola is adding more weight
To get trey songz's attention....hahahahahah
Fine woman.
Don't mind them haters!
See shape Chai
Can't you just loose weight?
See as she fat like mumu
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She looks good
End time cowbell our milk
Lol.. Naija big show
Pretty LIB
Next
For her mind she looks good. Three bedroom flat all in one person.
Linda's last son
Gbogbo big girls! on point
She looks real good.
For her mind she looks good. Three bedroom flat all in one person.
Linda's last son
Hmmmmmmm lip sealed!!!
This nose ring is not working for me abeg..
B. I. G.... Beautiful.
SEEN
AUNTY LINDA....
It looks nice on her I mean the ring..... #wulebantu
NNE go and shed some weight biko. Linda take note!
So thick..
Ekwe! Okpo ha ndi azu.
Nice.. I like this lady, she no send for any body.. too confident. without the big arm, she doesn't look dat big.. Most fat are jst annoying.. big for up, small for down..the more u loose weight, ur down keeps reducing and ur up remains the same. Sigh.. how does sumone reduce big arms sef.. gbogbobi's gal.. u look gud.
I have never for once fancy this nose ring on ladies, its makes dem looks slurty to me
BUSY。。。NXT PLS。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Irritating
Her dress is beautiful and she looks also beautiful. But dat nose ring I don't like.
Making money.
#my father will provide#
Awaiting comments...
She looks like an Africa bull. #IRepLIB
Justt lookat
The craze for trey songz ehn
#fattybumbum#mybad#ooops#sorrybabe#luv uer shoe gurl
Enter your comment...ok
Vitafoam
GBEF !!!
Linda y do u want lib readers to kill Dis woman?? Y did u post this??
Enter your comment... GboGbo bigz gals.
I love her so much. Wish to meet her someday
Pls go marry jooo,
Go an marry Eni, u don become madam
Thanks to your gym instructor you are loosing more weight and now looking kinda of sexy
Good for her, wouldn't rock this, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wao, she is so sexy. Nice outfit
With that nose ring she looks like sorry to say a cow. I do not understand the need to pierce your septum in the name of a trend and end up look like a cow in India.
Bitch u ugly
I wonder what is in this nose ring dat ppl wear it. Makes someone look indecent.
Wow, she looks gorgeous. This is not the eniola I use to no
Trashy always looking dirty.
Worst! Too fat!
She shud loose weight biko
If you're more than 28 and putting on nose ring instead of wedding ring, my question is my sister are u a bull? Hehe'
Longer blouse wud ave preferred.#myopinion
Love her confidence...but the nose ring, I'm not a fan.
Why d nose ring? It wont add to ur beauty
Dry! Dry!! Dry!!!. It's marriage the ultimate? Some married people are regretting their marriage. While the single ladies are enjoying their lives.
@becky loool
Who is she self
Looks like pretty Christmas 🐮 cow
Blackboreey lol
Enter your comment...big nd beautiful
Marriage might not be the ultimate for those single ones out there trying to console themselves with that talk, if you marry for the right reasons n marry the right person then you'll understand that God who created that union dint make a mistake, let's keep emulating Americans, wen as you can see they don't even stay single, dey marry and divorce b4 u say jack dey r in anoda relationship, n u here consoling urself wit marriage z not ultimate, pele oh
She is beautiful!
1) Juliet Iwino
2) Royal Priesthood
3)Winhemina Moses
4) Ngene Olivier
5)Bonita Islam (abi wetin be dat her name sef)
6) Dovid's Driver aka lwkmd Naija
7)Aboki Da Warri Boy/ Engr. Emmy.
8)Greatson Verrueche (abi na wetin be dat em name sef)
9)The Great Anonymous/ Native Doctor
10)Nene George/Amaka Ngenegbo
It's better 10 people get 50k and 5 people get 100k.
As for Onyx, Bonario and Ed Dreams, dey should allow others to get since dey got last year kwanu.
As for me Aunty Linda, I've been reading ur blog since 2013 but I only learnt how to comment last year. So, giving me 20k won't be a bad idea. *winks*
Chai,make u free dis iya apati
Abeg,make leave my iya apati
Eniola go n lose some flesh....nawa oo
Lmao!Linda shaa, 'Eniola badmus n her nose ring' that was funny
So Amazing
Not bad. She's gradually blending in
Becky shut up and mind your business..
Take off that chanel logo pleaseeeee
No be only u oooo coke leg and fanta face
Na wa o,d colour of her face is directly opposite d colour of her hands and feet.
Lmaoo.. Lindodo you sef.. You wanted her to leave her nose and the ring at home ni..
Linda's mua!!!
This royal priesthood sef. Whether gud or u bad, ur comment is always "nice". Did u consider the noes ring?
Is she dating a vulcanizer? If I took this one home to my mama, na pankere she go use chase me.
Abeg Lepacious Bose go and tell Eniola Badmus and Ada Ameh what you did to lose weight. Those two women are too fine to be overweight
H I P for the hip for the hip po po for the hippopotamus
Ugly
The fat one.
She's confident.
The nose ring thou
The fat one.
She's confident.
I hope ur mkt sell small sha... dee
Haba Linda u must emphasis the nose ring abe?
This woman needs clean 9..haba, so much weight
.. Gud looking tho
Okchoice.blogspot.com
Diz lady be looking like Alice in Wonderland
All diz yoruba peepx sef......always overdoing things
Pls wer is freeborn zinalima
For once I think I ll say she is classy....as 4 becky u think marriage is d ultimate??u think ladies re single by choice??sumtyms u Niger ladies think wit u r anus instead of ur brain...u think she wldnt wanna be happy married. ..hissss
Come-on now, BIG MAMA NEED SOME LOVE TOO.
U haters can die while she'z getting her bar.....Awon Oponu dey der dey hate.....mean ass bitches even ur plussize Aunty still respect her and always wanting to look like Eniola Badmus
See as den carry another man matter for head like Gala........ok OOO aw market.....Stupid people's congress
Na wah o.naija peeps n beef sha.person wey dey her own jeje.all ds critism does not put food on ur table or add values to u.u shld rather appreciate God's work.chobby,fat,slim call it anything we were all made in his image .will she kill herself cos she's chobby? Work on ursef and stop taking panadol for anoda person's headache.for d nose ring? Well, its a No for me but if she's comfortable with it,its a free world.
NA HER LIFE Y D BEEF
Orobo, smart & beautiful