News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dey look gd Nice one Enjoyment all de way # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com## oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice outfit
they all look very cute and beautiful.
Mocheddah look absolutely gorgeous. They all look good too.
Mochedah and her nose ain't smiling
Hapi people....
Love mochedah's dress
Cobhams and wife.. Much love
Dude Dakolo kinda got dat Bison looks.
So cute..I love Cobhams...mocheda we no dry hear your voice again
wetin Timi wear so?
All stunning
They looked lovely
Men with class.
I love Mo Cheddah's petite figure. It's so cute.
nice, all looking fab
Cobhams nwokeoma.
Wow! Love their looks.
Looking good is a real buisness, They all look awesome.
Looking good is a real buisness, They all look awesome.#Hajia Mufliat
Good looking pple
I have been an Anonymous commenter since 2013..its time to show my face
I admire this cobhams and the wife Linda u hear that
they all look good especially mocheddah... double your hustle
Looking dope
Cobhams is so talented...Nice shotLINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Wow! Nice looking people.
Wow mocheddah u looking hawt
All ic is beautiful and handsome people.
I like cobhams and his family very well, he is a man of God.
Luvly pics
Nice outfits
32 comments:
Dey look gd
Enjoyment all de way
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice outfit
they all look very cute and beautiful.
Mocheddah look absolutely gorgeous. They all look good too.
Mochedah and her nose ain't smiling
Hapi people....
Love mochedah's dress
Cobhams and wife.. Much love
Dude Dakolo kinda got dat Bison looks.
So cute..I love Cobhams...mocheda we no dry hear your voice again
wetin Timi wear so?
All stunning
They looked lovely
Men with class.
I love Mo Cheddah's petite figure. It's so cute.
nice, all looking fab
Cobhams nwokeoma.
Wow! Love their looks.
#Hajia Mufliat
Good looking pple
I have been an Anonymous commenter since 2013..its time to show my face
I admire this cobhams and the wife Linda u hear that
they all look good especially mocheddah... double your hustle
Looking dope
Cobhams is so talented...
Nice shot
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Wow! Nice looking people.
Wow mocheddah u looking hawt
All ic is beautiful and handsome people.
I like cobhams and his family very well, he is a man of God.
Luvly pics
Nice outfits