News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Babies grow so fast. Better pikin
Royalty is so cute.
She's just too cute.
R for ROYALTY
Little angel indeed
Handsome father and cute baby
Wow! So pretty#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#It mUsT eNd iN praise
She iz fat....jst Me
Proud dad
Fine royalty ~D great anonymous!
All of dem doing same baby mama stuffIs alriteDey shld kontinuShe is cute# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com## oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Now NOW, DS GRL IS DS GRWN?? WOOW! 。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Proud dad.
The young shall grow na
Wa o, such a beauty
Awwww! And she's so cute.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Pretty gel
This girl is one of the finest celebrity kids I've seen so far.She's so well put together
Love the baby,hate the mother.
Good to know
She's so beautiful..
Chris Breezy is a proud dad, I love his attiude towards this his daughter.LINDA AAWUGHI M ROBOT
fine pishure it is well
dats good.he gat a preety daughter
Proud Dad,,,, Linda see that lip
She's so lovely like an angel.
Hmmmm, like play play the girl is growing. I like that....⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She's so adorable
Cutie
Cuteeee!
Carbon copy of daddy
All grown up thouPray she doesn't take after her dad, cus it will a reinvention of Rihanna. the girl kinda look like Rihanna thou. Linda's last son
great guy, lovely daughter
Aww. Am her Godfather linda take note
Awwwwww, Chris has really done well with raising the little Angel. Linda take note!
i started following you blog since 2012 yet i found it difficult to reply now i can u dont want to post my comment
Cute
Royalty beautiful girl
Who wouldn't be proud to show off a very pretty daughter.
shes so cute... like her father...
Fin pikin.
This girl will grow into a really beautiful young lady.
But she is beautiful... hmmmmmmmm
Wowowowow end time growth...choiii
awwwwwww she's so adorable
Its amazing how kids can change rather confused men...#AmNewHere
Cute dad, cute daughter.
Nice!!!
Yeah!She is getting ready for d next stage of life and I wish her all d best.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
She's the prettiest celeb kid ryt now...no doubt
Sweet Kid.
she's gorgeous. thumbs up breezy
Daddy's little girl
Awwww they are just to cute nd he is so inluv wth her.....so hpy 4 him
Pretty angel.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Babe be smiling like is no one business......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
joys of fatherhood... it brings out the best in you
Pretty girl and her fine daddy.
Cute for ages. He is so into this cutyyy of his
Royalty is not dat fine u knw! She is just there! Monkey no fine but him mama like am!
Negodu nwa amaka
Enter your comment...Wow she's beautiful
Cutie #DaddysGirl
Daddy's girl �� Nneka
I thought these shows are late night. The lil girl is suppose to be home sleeping
So cute
I tink she is cute!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Awwwwww!!!!!!! Cutey
Very pretty little angel
Awwww she's bae.I must pukknose
Wow amazing dad nd daughter..(Its well)
Pretty babe wish to have one somedayPretty LIB
Yea she's beautiful...
Oh dear!!!! See d female version of chrisShe looks way to big here. Almost like north. Luv me those curls
Awww vute
Cute kid
Yhyh really growing so fast. Nice one chrisy
Cute lil gal
She's one adorable child
She's cute.... proud dad
Nice one!
Royalty is sooooo pretty more than north west sef
She's cute..... proud dad.
Beautiful girl
YEAH SHE'S REALLY GROWN AUNTY LINDA....
Yeahhh wit all that hair! Wow
Proud dad!
At least he has one true love.
Loving child...
His Eyebrow
I pray she won't be bipolar and aggressive like her father
She is so so cute
Looking so beautiful....
cute little girl, hope she will grow faster to meet my marriage requirement...
Cute lil mama!
Royalty boo
Asif being bipolar z a wish...pple can tlk anyhw sha
She's such a cutie
Old mama u no dey shame
Really growing
Shut dat hole u call a mouth-Ve idiaatDaz all u c
Haters alertBitch b tryna draw attentionBitch go make some money!!!
Awww, proud daddy and pretty daughter :)
Yeah, proud dad, pretty daughter
110 comments:
Babies grow so fast. Better pikin
Royalty is so cute.
She's just too cute.
R for ROYALTY
Little angel indeed
Wow! So pretty
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
She iz fat....jst Me
Proud dad
Fine royalty
All of dem doing same baby mama stuff
Is alrite
Dey shld kontinu
She is cute
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Now NOW, DS GRL IS DS GRWN?? WOOW! 。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Proud dad.
The young shall grow na
Wa o, such a beauty
Awwww! And she's so cute.
Pretty gel
This girl is one of the finest celebrity kids I've seen so far.She's so well put together
Love the baby,hate the mother.
Good to know
She's so beautiful..
Chris Breezy is a proud dad, I love his attiude towards this his daughter.
LINDA AAWUGHI M ROBOT
fine pishure
it is well
Proud Dad,,,, Linda see that lip
She's so lovely like an angel.
Hmmmm, like play play the girl is growing. I like that....
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She's so adorable
Cutie
Cuteeee!
Carbon copy of daddy
All grown up thou
Pray she doesn't take after her dad, cus it will a reinvention of Rihanna. the girl kinda look like Rihanna thou.
Linda's last son
All grown up thou
Pray she doesn't take after her dad, cus it will a reinvention of Rihanna. the girl kinda look like Rihanna thou.
Linda's last son
great guy, lovely daughter
Aww. Am her Godfather linda take note
Awwwwww, Chris has really done well with raising the little Angel. Linda take note!
i started following you blog since 2012 yet i found it difficult to reply now i can u dont want to post my comment
Cute
Royalty beautiful girl
Who wouldn't be proud to show off a very pretty daughter.
shes so cute... like her father...
Fin pikin.
This girl will grow into a really beautiful young lady.
But she is beautiful... hmmmmmmmm
Wowowowow end time growth...choiii
awwwwwww she's so adorable
Its amazing how kids can change rather confused men...
#AmNewHere
Cute dad, cute daughter.
Nice!!!
Yeah!
She is getting ready for d next stage of life and I wish her all d best.
She's the prettiest celeb kid ryt now...no doubt
Sweet Kid.
she's gorgeous. thumbs up breezy
Daddy's little girl
Awwww they are just to cute nd he is so inluv wth her.....so hpy 4 him
Pretty angel.
Babe be smiling like is no one business....
joys of fatherhood... it brings out the best in you
Pretty girl and her fine daddy.
Cute for ages. He is so into this cutyyy of his
Royalty is not dat fine u knw! She is just there! Monkey no fine but him mama like am!
Negodu nwa amaka
Enter your comment...Wow she's beautiful
Cutie #DaddysGirl
Daddy's girl �� Nneka
I thought these shows are late night. The lil girl is suppose to be home sleeping
So cute
So cute
I tink she is cute
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Awwwwww!!!!!!! Cutey
Very pretty little angel
Awwww she's bae.I must pukknose
Wow amazing dad nd daughter..(Its well)
Pretty babe wish to have one someday
Pretty LIB
Yea she's beautiful...
Oh dear!!!! See d female version of chris
She looks way to big here. Almost like north. Luv me those curls
Awww vute
Cute kid
Yhyh really growing so fast. Nice one chrisy
Cute lil gal
She's one adorable child
She's cute.... proud dad
Nice one!
Royalty is sooooo pretty more than north west sef
She's cute..... proud dad.
Beautiful girl
YEAH SHE'S REALLY GROWN
AUNTY LINDA....
Yeahhh wit all that hair! Wow
Proud dad!
At least he has one true love.
Loving child...
His Eyebrow
I pray she won't be bipolar and aggressive like her father
She is so so cute
Looking so beautiful....
cute little girl, hope she will grow faster to meet my marriage requirement...
Cute lil mama!
Royalty boo
Asif being bipolar z a wish...pple can tlk anyhw sha
She's such a cutie
Old mama u no dey shame
Really growing
Shut dat hole u call a mouth
-Ve idiaat
Daz all u c
Haters alert
Bitch b tryna draw attention
Bitch go make some money!!!
Awww, proud daddy and pretty daughter :)
Yeah, proud dad, pretty daughter